Privacy Policy


my cup of tea® takes your privacy seriously, and wants you to be familiar with how we collect, and use your information. my cup of tea™ collects the information when you access our Web Site, when you place an inquiry, and when you sign up for use of various services offered on the Site. Some of this information is collected automatically and some is collected only when you provide it voluntarily. my cup of tea™ collect the information in an effort to improve your shopping experience and to communicate with you about our products, services, and promotions. We do not sell, or rent your information to third parties.
Please read the following to learn more about our privacy policy.

Information Collection and Use

  • my cup of tea® collects your personal information when you register with us, when you submit inquiry, when you use our services, or when you visit our Web Site.
  • When you register, we ask for information such as your name, email, company name, address, phone number, postal code, and industry. The information is used to identify you.
  • my cup of tea® collects information about your transactions with us.
  • my cup of tea® automatically receives and records information on our server logs from your browser, including your IP address, web cookie information, and the pages you request
  • my cup of tea® may set and access my cup of tea® cookies on your computer. Cookies that we used do not contain your personal information. my cup of tea® uses cookie to store items in your shopping cart, and to track pages you have visited at our Site.
  • my cup of tea® collects your information to customize the content you see, fulfill your requests for products and services, improve our services, contact you, and to conduct research.

Information Sharing and Disclosure

  • my cup of tea® does not rent, or sell, your personal information about you with other people, or companies.
  • my cup of tea® employs other companies and individuals to perform function on our behalf. Examples include fulfilling orders, delivering packages, sending postal mail and e-mail, and processing credit card payments. These companies have access to personal information needed to perform their functions, but may not use it for other purpose.
  • my cup of tea® disclose your personal information if it determines that an applicable law, regulation or legal process requires it, or if we determines that it needs to share such information to protect or enforce my cup of tea® 's rights or the rights of another user.

Control Your Account Information

  • You can edit your account information anytime
  • You can delete you account by email or phone to my cup of tea®
  • my cup of tea® reserves the right to send you certain communication relating to my cup of tea® 's services, such as service announcement, promotions, and new product arrivals

Confidentiality and Security

  • my cup of tea® maintain security measures in place in order to attempt to protected against the lost, misuse, and alteration of your person information under our control.
  • Please be advised, however, that the Internet and other various networking communication media are not entirely secure, and your information may therefore be subject to interception or losses which are beyond our control. Accordingly, my cup of tea® assume no responsibility or liability for disclosure of your information due to errors in transmission, unauthorized third-party access or other causes beyond my cup of tea® reasonable control.

Change Policy

To accommodate changes in our service, the technology, and legal developments, this Policy may change over time. We may add, change, or remove portions of this Policy when we feel it is appropriate to do so.

Questions and Suggestions

If you have questions or suggestions, please contact us at: info@my-cup-of-tea.com

Politique de confidentialité


my cup of tea® prend votre vie privée au sérieux, et veut que vous soyez au courant de la façon dont nous rassemblons, et employons vos information. my cup of tea® collecte les informations quand vous accédez à notre site Web, quand vous placez une enquête, et quand vous vous inscrivez pour l'usage de divers services offerts sur notre site Web. Certaines de ces informations sont collectées automatiquement et une partie est rassemblée seulement quand vous la fournissez liorer votre expérience d'achats et de communiquer avec vous au sujet de nos produits, services, et promotions. Nous ne vendons pas, ou ne louez pas votre information aux tiers. Veuillez lire le suivant pour apprendre plus au sujet de notre politique sur la protection de la vie privée.
volontairement. my cup of tea® collecte les informations dans le but d'amé

Collecte et utilisation des informations

  • · my cup of tea® recueille vos informations personnelles quand vous inscrivez, quand vous soumettez un enquête, quand vous utilisez nos services, ou quand vous visitez notre site Web
  • Quand vous inscrivez, nous demandons l'information telle que votre nom, courriel électronique, nom de compagnie, adresse, numéro de téléphone, code postal, et industrie. L'information est utilisée pour vous identifier.
  • my cup of tea® recueille les informations au sujet de vos transactions avec nous
  • my cup of tea® reçoit et enregistre automatiquement les informations sur nos notations de serveur de votre navigateur, y compris votre adresse IP, information cookies du site Web et les pages que vous demandez.
  • my cup of tea® peut placer et accéder à my cup of tea® cookies sur votre ordinateur. Les cookies que nous utilisons ne contiennent pas vos informations personnelles. my cup of tea® utilise cookies pour identifier les items que vous mettez dans votre panier d’achat et retracer les pages que vous avez visité sur notre site Web.
  • my cup of tea® recueille les informations pour mieux vous servir et satisfaire votre demande sur nos produits et notre service, afin d’améliorer notre service, vous contacter et faire des recherches.

Partage des informations et révélation

  • my cup of tea® ne loue pas ou ne vend pas vos informations personnelles à d'autres personnes, ou compagnies.
  • my cup of tea® emploie d'autres compagnies et individus pour remplir la fonction en notre nom. Les exemples incluent prendre les commandes, livrer les paquets, envoyer des courriers et les courriels électroniques et traiter les paiements par carte de crédit. Ces compagnies ont accès aux informations personnelles requises pour remplir leurs fonctions, mais peuvent ne pas les utiliser pour d’autres raisons.
  • my cup of tea® révèlent vos informations personnelles si un processus de loi, réglementaire ou légal applicable l'exige, ou si nous déterminons qu'il est nécessaire de partager une telle information afin de protéger les droits de my cup of tea® ou ceux d’un autre utilisateur.

Contrôler les informations de votre compte

  • Vous pouvez modifier vos informations de compte n'importe quand
  • You can delete you account by email or phone to my cup of tea®
  • Vous pouvez vous supprimer compte en tout temps par courriel ou téléphoner à my cup of tea®
  • my cup of tea® se réserve le droit de vous tenir au courant des nouveaux services, tels que des annonces de promotion et l’arrivée des nouveaux produits

Confidentialité et Sécurité

  • my cup of tea® maintient des mesures de sécurité en place afin de protéger contre les pertes, l'abus, et l’altération de vos informations personnelles sous notre contrôle.
  • Cependant, sachez que l'Internet et les diverses réseaux de communication ne sont pas entièrement sécuritaire, et vos informations peuvent donc être sujette à l'interception ou à des pertes qui sont au delà de notre contrôle.
  • En conséquence, ma tasse de tea® n'assument aucune responsabilité pour la divulgation de vos renseignements dus aux erreurs par transmission, le tiers accès non autorisé ou d'autres causes au delà du contrôle de my cup of tea®.

Politique de changement

Pour adapter aux changements de nos services, la technologie, et les développements légaux, cette politique peut changer avec le temps. Nous pouvons ajouter, changer, ou enlever des parties de cette politique lorsque nous considérons qu’il est approprié de faire ainsi.

Questions et Suggestions

Si vous avez des questions ou des suggestions, veuillez nous contacter au info@my-cup-of-tea.com