Témoignages

Vous voulez partager votre expérience?

Partager >>

Dear Sir or Madam, I hope I'm not bothering you. Could you please refer me to the person in charge of copywriting & content creation for mcot.ca? I'm inviting you to take up my free sales letter template. As a thank you for taking up my invitation I will give you a completely free no strings attached fill in the blanks professional sales letter template. Just go to MySalesWriter.com now. Thanks for your time. Kind regards, Jay McDonald Jay@mysaleswriter.com Sales Script Scribe at https://MySalesWriter.com If this is not of interest please accept my apologies and opt out here https://unsubscribe.onlineserver1.com/m?d=mcot.ca

- Jay

Hi|Hey|Good evening|Good morning|Good Afternoon} people at mcot.ca, Hope you’re good. I'm , I hope that business is profitable and you’ve been achieving a lot through the current situation. It looks such as your site is not blocking unwanted messages. I mean literally, this sucks, you need to change this. https://your-pc-specialist.com In case you are not interested, simply erase this message and we won't email you again. Kind regards, OneTwo GmbH

- Adriana

The New Normal 2021 Documentary (watch the free vimeo movie down below) https://player.vimeo.com/external/498284641.hd.mp4?s=3a6234c425782534e4367f9bf90e14bafa23ee48 C-19 Vaccination : Anecdotal Side Effects Biggest Info Dump on Extremely Harmful COVID Vaccines. Testimonies and Experiences from those who took it: https://prezi.com/i/byzl22mqwfaa/compilation-of-cv-experiences/ Biggest consensus from this info is to not take the vax. Its very dangerous! Why take a vaccine when COVID survival rate is above 99%? The media focuses on cases rather than deaths....why is that? Also, there are more deaths overall relating to other fatalities/diseases (cancer, heart problems, etc) than there is COVID. This is not a "vaccine", this is an mRNA shot. It changes your DNA for the worse, not better. You can’t sue Pfizer or Moderna if you have severe Covid vaccine side effects. The government likely won’t compensate you for damages either https://www.cnbc.com/2020/12/16/covid-vaccine-side-effects-compensation-lawsuit.html Who is Tiffany Dover? This is Tiffany Dover: https://youtu.be/JqJ_jZAJn9g Proof that Tiffany Pontes Dover is dead. She has not released a video of her current status in almost 2 weeks after taking the vaccine on any social media platform, and the place see was employed at, is covering up her death. More details down below. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r7lSlDjdtSM&feature=youtu.be Part 2 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ylhq-fnMV00&feature=youtu.be CHI Memorial hospital posted the video on twitter but because of questions and backlash, they have put their twitter account on private. You can see by the url structure, it directs to the CHI Memorial twitter post but since their account is on private, you can't view the 20 second video post, but can see the replying comments from the video. https://twitter.com/CHI_Memorial/status/1341096246304530432 (tweet has been taken down) CHI Memorial twitter account has been protected because of the backlash (https://twitter.com/CHI_Memorial) Because the twitter video is on private, CHI Memorial posted the video also on youtube in which the link is here https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wxGR3y0gE_0&feature=youtu.be TIFFANY DOVER DEAD? ALIVE FOUR DAYS LATER?! https://youtu.be/ylhq-fnMV00 Whats strange is the "tiffany" person in the 20 second video has her hair parted in the middle instead of the side, this person looks bigger in weight and more broad in the shoulders, etc. So here are side by side pictures of the real Tiffany dover, and her body double. Aside from that, she hasn't posted to social media at all. And futhermore all her pictures show her hair parted to 1 side, and never in the middle. You can follow her facebook profile here: https://www.facebook.com/tiffany.dover.520 And this is her instagram here: https://www.instagram.com/tiffany_dover_/ Another nurse gets Bells Palsy from COVID-19 Vaccination https://youtu.be/wL2Hc1IzUsc Backup Vid: https://www.brighteon.com/7885dab0-3cfe-4f2d-88d7-6946a495ff72 Woman shaking uncontrollably from Moderna COVID-19 Vaccination https://www.facebook.com/100038260334778/videos/403541087597899/ Backup Vid: https://youtu.be/Iubyiy6zQRc Her Tongue Spasms https://www.facebook.com/100038260334778/videos/403540964264578/ Backup Vid: https://www.bitchute.com/video/FsPzxUAU2v8B/ FYI: Facebook deleted her update video on her profile, thus the video being uploaded on another persons facebook profile. Update Video From Her Condition https://www.facebook.com/100002078982893/videos/3608465825899348/ Backup Vid: https://www.bitchute.com/video/fIYmNXU0Qo0S/ Her facebook profile: https://www.facebook.com/shawn.skelton.73 Another woman shaking uncontrollably after Pfizer vaccine shot (facebook and youtube deleted the videos so here are some backups) https://www.bitchute.com/video/W5GSVv7iK5mb/ Backup Vid: https://www.bitchute.com/video/aHVaJnlwYzcE/ Here is a new one that hasn't been deleted: https://www.facebook.com/100021818644998/videos/902104703860143/ Update 1-12-21 Mom Is getting even worse today and still don't have any answers from doctors as to how to fix this. Please pray for her I can't stand to see my mom this way it makes me want to cry knowing I can't do anything to help her. Please don't take the covid19 vaccine. I'm adding a 3rd video that she just sent me. Son who posted the video of his moms vaccine shot side effects facebook profile: https://www.facebook.com/brant.griner.7 More than 20 dead in Norway after Pfizer vaccine: report https://nationworldnews.com/more-than-20-dead-in-norway-after-pfizer-vaccine-report/ https://norwaytoday.info/news/norwegian-medicines-agency-links-13-deaths-to-vaccine-side-effects-those-who-died-were-frail-and-old/ 13 Israelis suffer FACIAL PARALYSIS after taking Pfizer Covid jab, amid influx of reports detailing adverse effects https://www.rt.com/news/512736-israel-facial-paralysis-13-covid-vaccine/ EXCLUSIVE: Wife of 'perfectly healthy' Miami doctor, 56, who died of a blood disorder 16 days after getting Pfizer Covid-19 vaccine https://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-9119431/Miami-doctor-58-dies-three-weeks-receiving-Pfizer-Covid-19-vaccine.html Portuguese Health Worker, Dies Two Days After Receiving Pfizer COVID-19 Vaccine Shot https://in.news.yahoo.com/sonia-acevedo-portuguese-health-worker-103452201.html Revelation 13:16-18 King James Version (KJV) 16 And he causeth all, both small and great, rich and poor, free and bond, to receive a mark in their right hand, or in their foreheads: 17 And that no man might buy or sell, save he that had the mark, or the name of the beast, or the number of his name. 18 Here is wisdom. Let him that hath understanding count the number of the beast: for it is the number of a man; and his number is Six hundred threescore and six. If you take the Mark of the Beast, this is what happens: Revelation 14:9-11 King James Version (KJV) 9 And the third angel followed them, saying with a loud voice, If any man worship the beast and his image, and receive his mark in his forehead, or in his hand, 10 The same shall drink of the wine of the wrath of God, which is poured out without mixture into the cup of his indignation; and he shall be tormented with fire and brimstone in the presence of the holy angels, and in the presence of the Lamb: 11 And the smoke of their torment ascendeth up for ever and ever: and they have no rest day nor night, who worship the beast and his image, and whosoever receiveth the mark of his name. If you refuse the Mark of the Beast, this is what happens Revelation 20:4 King James Version (KJV) 4 And I saw thrones, and they sat upon them, and judgment was given unto them: and I saw the souls of them that were beheaded for the witness of Jesus, and for the word of God, and which had not worshipped the beast, neither his image, neither had received his mark upon their foreheads, or in their hands; and they lived and reigned with Christ a thousand years. Repent of your sins, trust and have faith in Jesus Christ, read your Bible, and be water baptised in Jesus name. Free Bible link: https://my.bible.com/bible/1/MAT.1.KJV To truly know what will happen in the end days, read the revelation portion of the Bible. Here is the link to that, its a very short read (22 pages in total): https://www.bible.com/bible/1/REV.1.KJV For God so Loved the world, that He gave His only begotten Son, that whosoever believeth in Him should not perish, but have Everlasting Life. -John 3:16 KJV Jesus saith unto him: "I AM The Way, The Truth and The Life, no man (no one) cometh to The Father but by Me." -John 14:6 KJV That if thou shalt confess with thy mouth The Lord Jesus, and shalt believe in thine heart that God hath raised Him from the dead, thou shalt be saved. For with the heart man believeth unto righteousness; and with the mouth confession is made unto salvation. -Romans 10:9,10 KJV Whosoever denieth The Son, the same hath not The Father; he that acknowledgeth The Son hath The Father also. -1 John 2:23 KJV Whosoever shall confess that Jesus is The Son of God, God dwelleth in him and he in God. -1 John 4:15 KJV He that believeth on The Son of God hath the witness in himself; he that believeth not God hath made Him a liar; because he believeth not the record that God gave of His Son. And this is the record, that God hath given to us Eternal Life, and this Life is in His Son. He that hath The Son hath Life; and he that hath not The Son of God hath not Life. -1 John 5:10-12 KJV And from Jesus Christ, who is The Faithful Witness, and The First begotten of the dead, and The Prince of the kings of the earth. Unto Him that loved us, and washed us from our sins in His own Blood and hath made us kings and priests unto God and His Father; to Him be glory and dominion for ever and ever Amen. -Revelation 1:5 and 6 KJV Be it known unto you all, and to all the people of Israel, that by The Name of Jesus Christ of Nazareth, whom ye crucified, whom God raised from the dead, even by Him doth this man stand here before you whole. This is The Stone which was set at nought of you builders, which is become the Head of the Corner. Neither is there salvation in any other; for there is none other Name under heaven given among men, whereby we must be saved. Acts 4:10-12 KJV Wherefore God also hath highly exalted Him, and given Him a Name which is above every name; That at The Name of Jesus every knee should bow, of things in heaven, and things in earth, and things under the earth; and that every tongue should confess that Jesus Christ is Lord, to the glory of God The Father. -Philippians 2:9-11 KJV The Bible says: And I heard a loud voice saying in heaven, "Now salvation, and strength, and the kingdom of our God, and the power of His Christ have come, for the accuser of our brethren, who accused them before God day and night, has been cast down. And they overcame him by The Blood of The Lamb, and by the word of their testimony; and they loved not their lives unto the death. - Revelation 12:10,11 KJV

- Hong

Good morning people at mcot.ca, Hope you’re excellent. I'm , I hope that clients are good and you’ve been doing well through the current situation. It looks like your site is not blocking unwanted messages. I mean literally, this sucks, you have to change this. http://disurl.ml/captcha215696 If you are not interested, simply delete this email and we won't email you again. Kind regards, OneTwo GmbH

- Annett

Good day, My name is Eric and unlike a lot of emails you might get, I wanted to instead provide you with a word of encouragement – Congratulations What for? Part of my job is to check out websites and the work you’ve done with mcot.ca definitely stands out. It’s clear you took building a website seriously and made a real investment of time and resources into making it top quality. There is, however, a catch… more accurately, a question… So when someone like me happens to find your site – maybe at the top of the search results (nice job BTW) or just through a random link, how do you know? More importantly, how do you make a connection with that person? Studies show that 7 out of 10 visitors don’t stick around – they’re there one second and then gone with the wind. Here’s a way to create INSTANT engagement that you may not have known about… Talk With Web Visitor is a software widget that’s works on your site, ready to capture any visitor’s Name, Email address and Phone Number. It lets you know INSTANTLY that they’re interested – so that you can talk to that lead while they’re literally checking out mcot.ca. CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithwebvisitors.com to try out a Live Demo with Talk With Web Visitor now to see exactly how it works. It could be a game-changer for your business – and it gets even better… once you’ve captured their phone number, with our new SMS Text With Lead feature, you can automatically start a text (SMS) conversation – immediately (and there’s literally a 100X difference between contacting someone within 5 minutes versus 30 minutes.) Plus then, even if you don’t close a deal right away, you can connect later on with text messages for new offers, content links, even just follow up notes to build a relationship. Everything I’ve just described is simple, easy, and effective. CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithwebvisitors.com to discover what Talk With Web Visitor can do for your business. You could be converting up to 100X more leads today! Eric PS: Talk With Web Visitor offers a FREE 14 days trial – and it even includes International Long Distance Calling. You have customers waiting to talk with you right now… don’t keep them waiting. CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithwebvisitors.com to try Talk With Web Visitor now. If you'd like to unsubscribe click here http://talkwithwebvisitors.com/unsubscribe.aspx?d=mcot.ca

- Eric

It is with sad regret to inform you StarDataGroup.com is shutting down. It has been a tough year all round and we decided to go out with a bang! Any group of databases listed below is $49 or $149 for all 16 databases in this one time offer. You can purchase it at www.StarDataGroup.com and view samples. - LinkedIn Database 43,535,433 LinkedIn Records - USA B2B Companies Database 28,147,835 Companies - Forex Forex South Africa 113,550 Forex Traders Forex Australia 135,696 Forex Traders Forex UK 779,674 Forex Traders - UK Companies Database 521,303 Companies - German Databases German Companies Database: 2,209,191 Companies German Executives Database: 985,048 Executives - Australian Companies Database 1,806,596 Companies - UAE Companies Database 950,652 Companies - Affiliate Marketers Database 494,909 records - South African Databases B2B Companies Database: 1,462,227 Companies Directors Database: 758,834 Directors Healthcare Database: 376,599 Medical Professionals Wholesalers Database: 106,932 Wholesalers Real Estate Agent Database: 257,980 Estate Agents Forex South Africa: 113,550 Forex Traders Visit www.stardatagroup.com or contact us with any queries. Kind Regards, StarDataGroup.com

- Denis

My name’s Eric and I just found your site mcot.ca. It’s got a lot going for it, but here’s an idea to make it even MORE effective. Talk With Web Visitor – CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithcustomer.com for a live demo now. Talk With Web Visitor is a software widget that’s works on your site, ready to capture any visitor’s Name, Email address and Phone Number. It signals you the moment they let you know they’re interested – so that you can talk to that lead while they’re literally looking over your site. And once you’ve captured their phone number, with our new SMS Text With Lead feature, you can automatically start a text (SMS) conversation… and if they don’t take you up on your offer then, you can follow up with text messages for new offers, content links, even just “how you doing?” notes to build a relationship. CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithcustomer.com to discover what Talk With Web Visitor can do for your business. The difference between contacting someone within 5 minutes versus a half-hour means you could be converting up to 100X more leads today! Eric PS: Studies show that 70% of a site’s visitors disappear and are gone forever after just a moment. Don’t keep losing them. Talk With Web Visitor offers a FREE 14 days trial – and it even includes International Long Distance Calling. You have customers waiting to talk with you right now… don’t keep them waiting. CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithcustomer.com to try Talk With Web Visitor now. If you'd like to unsubscribe click here http://talkwithcustomer.com/unsubscribe.aspx?d=mcot.ca

- Eric

Hi|Hey|Good evening|Good morning|Good Afternoon} people at mcot.ca, Hope you’re good. I'm , I hope that clients are good and you’ve been achieving a lot during the entire current situation. It looks such as your site is not blocking unwanted messages. I mean literally, this sucks, you need to change this. https://jtbtigers.com/antispam127302 If you are not interested, just erase this email and that we won't contact you again. Kind regards, OneTwo GmbH

- Penelope

Good Afternoon Hope you’re great, and that clients are good. This is the service your top competitors use: https://1borsa.com/backlinks863301 Kind regards,

- Darrel

Good day, My name is Eric and unlike a lot of emails you might get, I wanted to instead provide you with a word of encouragement – Congratulations What for? Part of my job is to check out websites and the work you’ve done with mcot.ca definitely stands out. It’s clear you took building a website seriously and made a real investment of time and resources into making it top quality. There is, however, a catch… more accurately, a question… So when someone like me happens to find your site – maybe at the top of the search results (nice job BTW) or just through a random link, how do you know? More importantly, how do you make a connection with that person? Studies show that 7 out of 10 visitors don’t stick around – they’re there one second and then gone with the wind. Here’s a way to create INSTANT engagement that you may not have known about… Talk With Web Visitor is a software widget that’s works on your site, ready to capture any visitor’s Name, Email address and Phone Number. It lets you know INSTANTLY that they’re interested – so that you can talk to that lead while they’re literally checking out mcot.ca. CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithwebvisitors.com to try out a Live Demo with Talk With Web Visitor now to see exactly how it works. It could be a game-changer for your business – and it gets even better… once you’ve captured their phone number, with our new SMS Text With Lead feature, you can automatically start a text (SMS) conversation – immediately (and there’s literally a 100X difference between contacting someone within 5 minutes versus 30 minutes.) Plus then, even if you don’t close a deal right away, you can connect later on with text messages for new offers, content links, even just follow up notes to build a relationship. Everything I’ve just described is simple, easy, and effective. CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithwebvisitors.com to discover what Talk With Web Visitor can do for your business. You could be converting up to 100X more leads today! Eric PS: Talk With Web Visitor offers a FREE 14 days trial – and it even includes International Long Distance Calling. You have customers waiting to talk with you right now… don’t keep them waiting. CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithwebvisitors.com to try Talk With Web Visitor now. If you'd like to unsubscribe click here http://talkwithwebvisitors.com/unsubscribe.aspx?d=mcot.ca

- Eric

Hi Buy face mask to protect your loved ones from the deadly CoronaVirus. We supply N95 Mask, KN95 Mask, and Surgical Masks for both adult and kids. The prices begin at $0.35 each. If interested, please check our site: facemaskusa.online Thanks and Best Regards, Montreal My Cup of Tea - Contactez-nous

- Bessie

Hello, How much money does your business website brings to you monthly? Huh? Know this secret today, a business website with poor Alexa Rank could make customers doubt its reliability. An improved website, Alexa Rank, can end up making an income stream of 1000s of dollars monthly for you. Website visitors use Alexa Rank as the most crucial factor while evaluating any website's value. Your website or blog must have a good Alexa Rank to stand above your competitors. Nowadays, your website Alexa Rank has to be within 100,000 or 50,000 or even lower for the advertisers to consider it. You need to improve your website Alexa Rank to make visitors trust it and feel very confident in dealing with you. Visit alexaspeed.com to improve your website Alexa Rank today. If you have any questions, feel free to send an email to support@alexaspeed.com. Thank you.

- Judi

Bill Gates saying the v*a*x*x* will alter your DNA permanently..666 Mark Of The Beast Bill Gates caught on video admitting vaccine will CHANGE our DNA FOREVER. https://www.bitchute.com/video/73Rw21iqVYz4/ ✅ MESSAGE FROM FATHER YHWH~WHEN THE COVID VACCINE BECOMES MANDATORY, IT IS TIME FOR THE DELIVERANCE~ https://youtu.be/zpGiBKrGv5U WARNING TO THE WORLD. Covid vaccine Dream https://youtu.be/eSG9bu6jekA Warning! Time Sensitive Information!! 3 Days of Darkness Confirmation!! https://youtu.be/AIk0vcinTdw mRNA vaccine by Moderna contains *Luciferin* dissolved with *66.6* ml of distilled *phosphate* buffer solution. You can fact check this by going directedly to the link down below that goes to google patents. You will see the patent has been filed by moderna on the right hand column. When you download the pdf, press ctrl + f on your keyword and look up the word "luciferin" which pops up 5 times in the document. Also search up the word "luciferase" in which that word pops up 59 times https://patents.google.com/patent/US20120251618A1/en?fbclid=IwAR0f2Z5tyA-xGC8nmhK8YtFxhjf1yCSHngfjJZ84QJT-JoCph_UXrd0yLnA Microsoft submits a patent for the 666 mark of the beast WO2020060606 = World Order 2020 666 https://patentscope.wipo.int/search/en/detail.jsf?docId=WO2020060606&tab=PCTBIBLIO Revelation 13:16-18 King James Version (KJV) 16 And he causeth all, both small and great, rich and poor, free and bond, to receive a mark in their right hand, or in their foreheads: 17 And that no man might buy or sell, save he that had the mark, or the name of the beast, or the number of his name. 18 Here is wisdom. Let him that hath understanding count the number of the beast: for it is the number of a man; and his number is Six hundred threescore and six. If you take the Mark of the Beast, this is what happens: Revelation 14:9-11 King James Version (KJV) 9 And the third angel followed them, saying with a loud voice, If any man worship the beast and his image, and receive his mark in his forehead, or in his hand, 10 The same shall drink of the wine of the wrath of God, which is poured out without mixture into the cup of his indignation; and he shall be tormented with fire and brimstone in the presence of the holy angels, and in the presence of the Lamb: 11 And the smoke of their torment ascendeth up for ever and ever: and they have no rest day nor night, who worship the beast and his image, and whosoever receiveth the mark of his name. If you refuse the Mark of the Beast, this is what happens Revelation 20:4 King James Version (KJV) 4 And I saw thrones, and they sat upon them, and judgment was given unto them: and I saw the souls of them that were beheaded for the witness of Jesus, and for the word of God, and which had not worshipped the beast, neither his image, neither had received his mark upon their foreheads, or in their hands; and they lived and reigned with Christ a thousand years. Repent of your sins, trust and have faith in Jesus Christ, read your Bible, and be water baptised in Jesus name. Matthew Chapter 6:9-13 https://www.bible.com/bible/1/MAT.6.KJV To truly know what will happen in the end days, read the revelation portion of the Bible. Here is the link to that, its a very short read (22 pages in total): https://www.bible.com/bible/1/REV.1.KJV Ray Comfort: The Last Days Are Here https://youtu.be/vgUoKFtbxfE They Challenge This Christian, But Then Are Persuaded! https://youtu.be/wfd5hYyQf0k Also be warned, the catholic church is a false religion that is not part of the Christian faith! They worship Mary, pray to idols, call the pope "father", and much more which all go against the 10 commandments and God's holy word.

- Dirk

Good day Buy medical disposable face mask to protect your loved ones from the deadly CoronaVirus. The price for N95 Face Mask is $1.99 each. If interested, please check our site: pharmacyoutlets.online Kind Regards, Montreal My Cup of Tea - Contactez-nous

- Oscar

Bitcoin’s Creator vs. Bezos: Satoshi Nakamoto will Surpass the Amazon Founder’s Net Worth to know more follow the link

- Joeann

Hey there, I just found your site, quick question… My name’s Eric, I found mcot.ca after doing a quick search – you showed up near the top of the rankings, so whatever you’re doing for SEO, looks like it’s working well. So here’s my question – what happens AFTER someone lands on your site? Anything? Research tells us at least 70% of the people who find your site, after a quick once-over, they disappear… forever. That means that all the work and effort you put into getting them to show up, goes down the tubes. Why would you want all that good work – and the great site you’ve built – go to waste? Because the odds are they’ll just skip over calling or even grabbing their phone, leaving you high and dry. But here’s a thought… what if you could make it super-simple for someone to raise their hand, say, “okay, let’s talk” without requiring them to even pull their cell phone from their pocket? You can – thanks to revolutionary new software that can literally make that first call happen NOW. Talk With Web Visitor is a software widget that sits on your site, ready and waiting to capture any visitor’s Name, Email address and Phone Number. It lets you know IMMEDIATELY – so that you can talk to that lead while they’re still there at your site. You know, strike when the iron’s hot! CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithwebvisitors.com to try out a Live Demo with Talk With Web Visitor now to see exactly how it works. When targeting leads, you HAVE to act fast – the difference between contacting someone within 5 minutes versus 30 minutes later is huge – like 100 times better! That’s why you should check out our new SMS Text With Lead feature as well… once you’ve captured the phone number of the website visitor, you can automatically kick off a text message (SMS) conversation with them. Imagine how powerful this could be – even if they don’t take you up on your offer immediately, you can stay in touch with them using text messages to make new offers, provide links to great content, and build your credibility. Just this alone could be a game changer to make your website even more effective. Strike when the iron’s hot! CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithwebvisitors.com to learn more about everything Talk With Web Visitor can do for your business – you’ll be amazed. Thanks and keep up the great work! Eric PS: Talk With Web Visitor offers a FREE 14 days trial – you could be converting up to 100x more leads immediately! It even includes International Long Distance Calling. Stop wasting money chasing eyeballs that don’t turn into paying customers. CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithwebvisitors.com to try Talk With Web Visitor now. If you'd like to unsubscribe click here http://talkwithwebvisitors.com/unsubscribe.aspx?d=mcot.ca

- Eric

Hi there Wellness Enthusiasts! There has never been a better time to take care of your neck pain! Our clinical-grade TENS technology will ensure you have neck relief in as little as 20 minutes. Get Yours: hineck.online Get it Now 50% OFF + Free Shipping! Thank You, Montreal My Cup of Tea - Contactez-nous

- Joseph

Hi there Black Friday Offer! Buy all styles of Ray-Ban Sunglasses only 19.99 dollars. If interested, please visit our site: sunglassusa.online To your success, Montreal My Cup of Tea - Contactez-nous

- Brian

Your website/domain: WWW.mcot.ca This notice below RUNS OUT ON: Nov 27, 2020!. We have actually not received a settlement from you. We've tried to call you yet were not able to reach you. Please Check Out: https://cutt.ly/zhfQmJC For details and to process a discretionary settlement for domain solutions. 11272020150211

- Kim

Hi, We're wondering if you've ever considered taking the content from mcot.ca and converting it into videos to promote on social media platforms such as Youtube? It's another 'rod in the pond' in terms of traffic generation, as so many people use Youtube. You can read a bit more about the software here: https://yazing.com/deals/lumen5/JzoeR Kind Regards, Elissa

- Elissa

My name’s Eric and I just found your site mcot.ca. It’s got a lot going for it, but here’s an idea to make it even MORE effective. Talk With Web Visitor – CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithcustomer.com for a live demo now. Talk With Web Visitor is a software widget that’s works on your site, ready to capture any visitor’s Name, Email address and Phone Number. It signals you the moment they let you know they’re interested – so that you can talk to that lead while they’re literally looking over your site. And once you’ve captured their phone number, with our new SMS Text With Lead feature, you can automatically start a text (SMS) conversation… and if they don’t take you up on your offer then, you can follow up with text messages for new offers, content links, even just “how you doing?” notes to build a relationship. CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithcustomer.com to discover what Talk With Web Visitor can do for your business. The difference between contacting someone within 5 minutes versus a half-hour means you could be converting up to 100X more leads today! Eric PS: Studies show that 70% of a site’s visitors disappear and are gone forever after just a moment. Don’t keep losing them. Talk With Web Visitor offers a FREE 14 days trial – and it even includes International Long Distance Calling. You have customers waiting to talk with you right now… don’t keep them waiting. CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithcustomer.com to try Talk With Web Visitor now. If you'd like to unsubscribe click here http://talkwithcustomer.com/unsubscribe.aspx?d=mcot.ca

- Eric

Hi Buy all styles of Oakley Sunglasses only 19.99 dollars. If interested, please visit our site: designeroutlets.online Thank You, Montreal My Cup of Tea - Contactez-nous

- Mikel

My name’s Eric and I just found your site mcot.ca. It’s got a lot going for it, but here’s an idea to make it even MORE effective. Talk With Web Visitor – CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithcustomer.com for a live demo now. Talk With Web Visitor is a software widget that’s works on your site, ready to capture any visitor’s Name, Email address and Phone Number. It signals you the moment they let you know they’re interested – so that you can talk to that lead while they’re literally looking over your site. And once you’ve captured their phone number, with our new SMS Text With Lead feature, you can automatically start a text (SMS) conversation… and if they don’t take you up on your offer then, you can follow up with text messages for new offers, content links, even just “how you doing?” notes to build a relationship. CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithcustomer.com to discover what Talk With Web Visitor can do for your business. The difference between contacting someone within 5 minutes versus a half-hour means you could be converting up to 100X more leads today! Eric PS: Studies show that 70% of a site’s visitors disappear and are gone forever after just a moment. Don’t keep losing them. Talk With Web Visitor offers a FREE 14 days trial – and it even includes International Long Distance Calling. You have customers waiting to talk with you right now… don’t keep them waiting. CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithcustomer.com to try Talk With Web Visitor now. If you'd like to unsubscribe click here http://talkwithcustomer.com/unsubscribe.aspx?d=mcot.ca

- Eric

Hey there CAREDOGBEST™ - Personalized Dog Harness. All sizes from XS to XXL. Easy ON/OFF in just 2 seconds. LIFETIME WARRANTY. FREE Worldwide Shipping! Click here: caredogbest.online Kind Regards, Montreal My Cup of Tea - Contactez-nous

- Hassie

w: LPC Strategic Committee LeakInboxLPC leaker <‪LPC_leaker@protonmail.com‬>1:47 PM (7 hours ago)toHello, Original Message ‐‐‐‐‐‐‐ On Saturday, October 10, 2020 1:38 PM, REMOVED <REMOVED> wrote: Dear *******, I want to provide you some very important information. I'm a committee member within the Liberal Party of Canada. I sit within several committee groups but the information I am providing is originating from the Strategic Planning committee (which is steered by the PMO). I need to start off by saying that I'm not happy doing this but I have to. As a Canadian and more importantly as a parent who wants a better future not only for my children but for other children as well. The other reason I am doing this is because roughly 30% of the committee members are not pleased with the direction this will take Canada, but our opinions have been ignored and they plan on moving forward toward their goals. They have also made it very clear that nothing will stop the planned outcomes. The road map and aim was set out by the PMO and is as follows: Phase in secondary lock down restrictions on a rolling basis, starting with major metropolitan areas first and expanding outward. Expected by November 2020. Rush the acquisition of (or construction of) isolation facilities across every province and territory. Expected by December 2020. Daily new cases of COVID-19 will surge beyond capacity of testing, including increases in COVID related deaths following the same growth curves. Expected by end of November 2020. Complete and total secondary lock down (much stricter than the first and second rolling phase restrictions). Expected by end of December 2020 - early January 2021 Reform and expansion of the unemployment program to be transitioned into the universal basic income program. Expected by Q1 2021. Projected COVID-19 mutation and/or co-infection with secondary virus (referred to as COVID-21) leading to a third wave with much higher mortality rate and higher rate of infection. Expected by February 2021. Daily new cases of COVID-21 hospitalizations and COVID-19 and COVID-21 related deaths will exceed medical care facilities capacity. Expected Q1 - Q2 2021. Enhanced lock down restrictions (referred to as Third Lock Down) will be implemented. Full travel restrictions will be imposed (including inter-province and inter-city). Expected Q2 2021. Transitioning of individuals into the universal basic income program. Expected mid Q2 2021. Projected supply chain break downs, inventory shortages, large economic instability. Expected late Q2 2021. Deployment of military personnel into major metropolitan areas as well as all major roadways to establish travel checkpoints. Restrict travel and movement. Provide logistical support to the area. Expected by Q3 2021. Along with that provided road map the Strategic Planning committee was asked to design an effective way of transitioning Canadians to meet a unprecedented economic endeavor. One that would change the face of Canada and forever alter the lives of Canadians. What we were told was that in order to offset what was essentially an economic collapse on a international scale, that the federal government was going to offer Canadians a total debt relief. This is how it works: the federal government will offer to eliminate all personal debts (mortgages, loans, credit cards, etc) which all funding will be provided to Canada by the IMF under what will become known as the World Debt Reset program. In exchange for acceptance of this total debt forgiveness the individual would forfeit ownership of any and all property and assets forever. The individual would also have to agree to partake in the COVID-19 and COVID-21 vaccination schedule, which would provide the individual with unrestricted travel and unrestricted living even under a full lock down (through the use of photo identification referred to as Canada's HealthPass) . Committee members asked who would become the owner of the forfeited property and assets in that scenario and what would happen to lenders or financial institutions, we were simply told "the World Debt Reset program will handle all of the details". Several committee members also questioned what would happen to individuals if they refused to participate in the World Debt Reset program, or the HealthPass, or the vaccination schedule, and the answer we got was very troubling. Essentially we were told it was our duty to make sure we came up with a plan to ensure that would never happen. We were told it was in the individuals best interest to participate. When several committee members pushed relentlessly to get an answer we were told that those who refused would first live under the lock down restrictions indefinitely. And that over a short period of time as more Canadians transitioned into the debt forgiveness program, the ones who refused to participate would be deemed a public safety risk and would be relocated into isolation facilities. Once in those facilities they would be given two options, participate in the debt forgiveness program and be released, or stay indefinitely in the isolation facility under the classification of a serious public health risk and have all their assets seized. So as you can imagine after hearing all of this it turned into quite the heated discussion and escalated beyond anything I've ever witnessed before. In the end it was implied by the PMO that the whole agenda will move forward no matter who agrees with it or not. That it wont just be Canada but in fact all nations will have similar roadmaps and agendas. That we need to take advantage of the situations before us to promote change on a grander scale for the betterment of everyone. The members who were opposed and ones who brought up key issues that would arise from such a thing were completely ignored. Our opinions and concerns were ignored. We were simply told to just do it. All I know is that I don't like it and I think its going to place Canadians into a dark future. Full Link: https://thecanadianreport.ca/is-this-leaked-memo-really-trudeaus-covid-plan-for-2021-you-decide/ Alternate Link: https://www.godlikeproductions.com/forum1/message4551385/pg1?c1=1&c2=1&disclaimer=Continue Youtube Link based on email leak: Questions: What's Going On??? https://youtu.be/AzWLlfwfD4Y Jesus Christ Is Coming Back Soon So Repent of sin, pray, and have faith in Jesus Christ!

- Nila

RE: mcot.ca / Montreal My Cup of Tea - Splash INTERNET SITE SOLUTIONS This notification EXPIRES ON: Oct 31, 2020 We have actually not obtained a settlement from you. We've tried to contact you yet were not able to reach you. Please See: https://www.electronicdomains.com/mcot.ca For information and also to make a discretionary payment for services. Thank you. 103120201101116345435

- Constance

Morning Buy all styles of Ray-Ban Sunglasses only 19.99 dollars. If interested, please visit our site: framesoutlet.online Kind Regards, Montreal My Cup of Tea - Contactez-nous

- Claudette

Hey Buy all styles of Oakley Sunglasses only 19.99 dollars. If interested, please visit our site: sunglassoutlets.online Enjoy, Montreal My Cup of Tea - Contactez-nous

- Teddy

Hi Is your office workspace to hot? We reviewed the top 3 mini desktop AC units for your office or home The best mini AC unit on the market is now 50% off while stocks last and under $100 It works awesome you can really feel the difference - it blows like ice! check it out here http://miniairconditioner.reviews have a great day :) Hayley Mae

- Hayley

My name’s Eric and I just found your site mcot.ca. It’s got a lot going for it, but here’s an idea to make it even MORE effective. Talk With Web Visitor – CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithwebvisitors.com for a live demo now. Talk With Web Visitor is a software widget that’s works on your site, ready to capture any visitor’s Name, Email address and Phone Number. It signals you the moment they let you know they’re interested – so that you can talk to that lead while they’re literally looking over your site. And once you’ve captured their phone number, with our new SMS Text With Lead feature, you can automatically start a text (SMS) conversation… and if they don’t take you up on your offer then, you can follow up with text messages for new offers, content links, even just “how you doing?” notes to build a relationship. CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithwebvisitors.com to discover what Talk With Web Visitor can do for your business. The difference between contacting someone within 5 minutes versus a half-hour means you could be converting up to 100X more leads today! Eric PS: Studies show that 70% of a site’s visitors disappear and are gone forever after just a moment. Don’t keep losing them. Talk With Web Visitor offers a FREE 14 days trial – and it even includes International Long Distance Calling. You have customers waiting to talk with you right now… don’t keep them waiting. CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithwebvisitors.com to try Talk With Web Visitor now. If you'd like to unsubscribe click here http://talkwithwebvisitors.com/unsubscribe.aspx?d=mcot.ca

- Eric

ATT: mcot.ca / Montreal My Cup of Tea - Splash WEBSITE SERVICES This notice RUNS OUT ON: Sep 22, 2020 We have actually not received a payment from you. We have actually attempted to call you however were unable to contact you. Kindly Go To: https://bit.ly/3hTQryy . For info and also to process a discretionary payment for services. 09222020002418.

- Pearl

Hello Buy all styles of Ray-Ban Sunglasses only 19.99 dollars. If interested, please visit our site: framesoutlet.online Best regards, Montreal My Cup of Tea - Contactez-nous

- Josefa

This Google doc exposes how this scamdemic is part of a bigger plan to crush your business and keep it closed or semi-operational (with heavy rescritions) while big corporations remain open without consequences. This Covid lie has ruined many peoples lives and businesses and is all done on purpose to bring about the One World Order. It goes much deeper than this but the purpose of this doc is to expose the evil and wickedness that works in the background to ruin peoples lives. So feel free to share this message with friends and family. No need to reply to the email i provided above as its not registered. But this information will tell you everything you need to know. https://docs.google.com/document/d/1-iQDfs-KxyphbRLDd12aGE9JDRnUgUrCCcn8cYBfb4s/edit

- Aurora

Hello, Are you struggling to get buyers...or do you need more buyers? If so, then please read this short message. We all know that buyers are the lifeblood of any business. Without them...there would be no sales...and no money made. Not to mention, trying to pay bills...take care of employees can become more challenging...as a result of no buyers. Now, what if we can help you solve this buyer-getting problem? Would you be interested in learning more? If so, just visit the website link below... To discover how we have successfully helped...more than 900 businesses just like you... To get buyers...DAILY, WEEKLY and MONTHLY! How do we do this CONSISTENTLY? By simply using our PROVEN hidden Google Secret...you may have never seen anywhere before. Here's the link: https://t2m.io/mxFnWyz So, just go there now, to get more details and see proof for yourself. Thank you for your time. Sincerely, John Eyubeh ...If you need funding...and your business is in the US, Canada and Puerto Rico...we can help you get up to $5 million...in 2 weeks or less. Since 2013, we've helped thousands of companies to raise more than $300 million : Get details here: https://t2m.io/xZnUter

- Dell

Hey Be Buzz Free! The Original Mosquito Trap. 60% OFF for the next 24 Hours ONLY + FREE Worldwide Shipping ✔️LED Bionic Wave Technology ✔️Eco-Friendly ✔️15 Day Money-Back Guarantee Shop Now: mosquitotrap.online To your success, Montreal My Cup of Tea - Splash

- Bonny

Hello Wear with intent, live with purpose. Fairly priced sunglasses with high quality UV400 lenses protection only $19.99 for the next 24 Hours ONLY. Order here: kickshades.online Cheers, Montreal My Cup of Tea - Splash

- Julia

Hey, my name’s Eric and for just a second, imagine this… - Someone does a search and winds up at mcot.ca. - They hang out for a minute to check it out. “I’m interested… but… maybe…” - And then they hit the back button and check out the other search results instead. - Bottom line – you got an eyeball, but nothing else to show for it. - There they go. This isn’t really your fault – it happens a LOT – studies show 7 out of 10 visitors to any site disappear without leaving a trace. But you CAN fix that. Talk With Web Visitor is a software widget that’s works on your site, ready to capture any visitor’s Name, Email address and Phone Number. It lets you know right then and there – enabling you to call that lead while they’re literally looking over your site. CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithwebvisitors.com to try out a Live Demo with Talk With Web Visitor now to see exactly how it works. Time is money when it comes to connecting with leads – the difference between contacting someone within 5 minutes versus 30 minutes later can be huge – like 100 times better! Plus, now that you have their phone number, with our new SMS Text With Lead feature you can automatically start a text (SMS) conversation… so even if you don’t close a deal then, you can follow up with text messages for new offers, content links, even just “how you doing?” notes to build a relationship. Strong stuff. CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithwebvisitors.com to discover what Talk With Web Visitor can do for your business. You could be converting up to 100X more leads today! Eric PS: Talk With Web Visitor offers a FREE 14 days trial – and it even includes International Long Distance Calling. You have customers waiting to talk with you right now… don’t keep them waiting. CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithwebvisitors.com to try Talk With Web Visitor now. If you'd like to unsubscribe click here http://talkwithwebvisitors.com/unsubscribe.aspx?d=mcot.ca

- Eric

Hey there CAREDOGBEST™ - Personalized Dog Harness. All sizes from XS to XXL. Easy ON/OFF in just 2 seconds. LIFETIME WARRANTY. FREE Worldwide Shipping! Click here: caredogbest.online Best Wishes, Montreal My Cup of Tea - Splash

- Earl

Hello, my name’s Eric and I just ran across your website at mcot.ca... I found it after a quick search, so your SEO’s working out… Content looks pretty good… One thing’s missing though… A QUICK, EASY way to connect with you NOW. Because studies show that a web lead like me will only hang out a few seconds – 7 out of 10 disappear almost instantly, Surf Surf Surf… then gone forever. I have the solution: Talk With Web Visitor is a software widget that’s works on your site, ready to capture any visitor’s Name, Email address and Phone Number. You’ll know immediately they’re interested and you can call them directly to TALK with them - literally while they’re still on the web looking at your site. CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithwebvisitors.com to try out a Live Demo with Talk With Web Visitor now to see exactly how it works and even give it a try… it could be huge for your business. Plus, now that you’ve got that phone number, with our new SMS Text With Lead feature, you can automatically start a text (SMS) conversation pronto… which is so powerful, because connecting with someone within the first 5 minutes is 100 times more effective than waiting 30 minutes or more later. The new text messaging feature lets you follow up regularly with new offers, content links, even just follow up notes to build a relationship. Everything I’ve just described is extremely simple to implement, cost-effective, and profitable. CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithwebvisitors.com to discover what Talk With Web Visitor can do for your business, potentially converting up to 100X more eyeballs into leads today! Eric PS: Talk With Web Visitor offers a FREE 14 days trial – and it even includes International Long Distance Calling. You have customers waiting to talk with you right now… don’t keep them waiting. CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithwebvisitors.com to try Talk With Web Visitor now. If you'd like to unsubscribe click here http://talkwithwebvisitors.com/unsubscribe.aspx?d=mcot.ca

- Eric

Easily Remind People to Maintain a Healthy Distance. Stay safe, keep your business open. https://huit.re/stayprotected794920 With warm regards, Maria A.P.,

- Cathryn

Hey Defrost frozen foods in minutes safely and naturally with our THAW KING™. 50% OFF for the next 24 Hours ONLY + FREE Worldwide Shipping for a LIMITED time Buy now: thawking.online Best Wishes, Montreal My Cup of Tea - Splash

- Garnet

Good day Body Revolution - Medico Postura™ Body Posture Corrector Improve Your Posture INSTANTLY! Get it while it's still 50% OFF! FREE Worldwide Shipping! Get yours here: medicopostura.online To your success, Montreal My Cup of Tea - Splash - mcot.ca

- Christine

Hi, We're wondering if you've ever considered taking the content from mcot.ca and converting it into videos to promote on social media platforms such as Youtube? It's another 'rod in the pond' in terms of traffic generation, as so many people use Youtube. You can read a bit more about the software here: https://bit.ly/2YSNI2f Kind Regards, Anton

- Anton

Hi, I hope you are safe and healthy :) I'm reaching to write a guest article on your own website and will send you some topics for that. In case my ideas interest you, then I will send a post on any one of the topics chosen by you. The article is going to be of terrific quality and is free of cost. I'd just need you to provide me a backlink within the article. Looking forward to a reply. Thank you! Regards. Kristel Marquez

- Kristel

My name’s Eric and I just found your site mcot.ca. It’s got a lot going for it, but here’s an idea to make it even MORE effective. Talk With Web Visitor – CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithwebvisitor.com for a live demo now. Talk With Web Visitor is a software widget that’s works on your site, ready to capture any visitor’s Name, Email address and Phone Number. It signals you the moment they let you know they’re interested – so that you can talk to that lead while they’re literally looking over your site. And once you’ve captured their phone number, with our new SMS Text With Lead feature, you can automatically start a text (SMS) conversation… and if they don’t take you up on your offer then, you can follow up with text messages for new offers, content links, even just “how you doing?” notes to build a relationship. CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithwebvisitor.com to discover what Talk With Web Visitor can do for your business. The difference between contacting someone within 5 minutes versus a half-hour means you could be converting up to 100X more leads today! Eric PS: Studies show that 70% of a site’s visitors disappear and are gone forever after just a moment. Don’t keep losing them. Talk With Web Visitor offers a FREE 14 days trial – and it even includes International Long Distance Calling. You have customers waiting to talk with you right now… don’t keep them waiting. CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithwebvisitor.com to try Talk With Web Visitor now. If you'd like to unsubscribe click here http://talkwithwebvisitor.com/unsubscribe.aspx?d=mcot.ca

- Eric

Hi, Eric here with a quick thought about your website mcot.ca... I’m on the internet a lot and I look at a lot of business websites. Like yours, many of them have great content. But all too often, they come up short when it comes to engaging and connecting with anyone who visits. I get it – it’s hard. Studies show 7 out of 10 people who land on a site, abandon it in moments without leaving even a trace. You got the eyeball, but nothing else. Here’s a solution for you… Talk With Web Visitor is a software widget that’s works on your site, ready to capture any visitor’s Name, Email address and Phone Number. You’ll know immediately they’re interested and you can call them directly to talk with them literally while they’re still on the web looking at your site. CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithwebvisitor.com to try out a Live Demo with Talk With Web Visitor now to see exactly how it works. It could be huge for your business – and because you’ve got that phone number, with our new SMS Text With Lead feature, you can automatically start a text (SMS) conversation – immediately… and contacting someone in that 5 minute window is 100 times more powerful than reaching out 30 minutes or more later. Plus, with text messaging you can follow up later with new offers, content links, even just follow up notes to keep the conversation going. Everything I’ve just described is extremely simple to implement, cost-effective, and profitable. CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithwebvisitor.com to discover what Talk With Web Visitor can do for your business. You could be converting up to 100X more eyeballs into leads today! Eric PS: Talk With Web Visitor offers a FREE 14 days trial – and it even includes International Long Distance Calling. You have customers waiting to talk with you right now… don’t keep them waiting. CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithwebvisitor.com to try Talk With Web Visitor now. If you'd like to unsubscribe click here http://talkwithwebvisitor.com/unsubscribe.aspx?d=mcot.ca

- Eric

Hey there, I just found your site, quick question… My name’s Eric, I found mcot.ca after doing a quick search – you showed up near the top of the rankings, so whatever you’re doing for SEO, looks like it’s working well. So here’s my question – what happens AFTER someone lands on your site? Anything? Research tells us at least 70% of the people who find your site, after a quick once-over, they disappear… forever. That means that all the work and effort you put into getting them to show up, goes down the tubes. Why would you want all that good work – and the great site you’ve built – go to waste? Because the odds are they’ll just skip over calling or even grabbing their phone, leaving you high and dry. But here’s a thought… what if you could make it super-simple for someone to raise their hand, say, “okay, let’s talk” without requiring them to even pull their cell phone from their pocket? You can – thanks to revolutionary new software that can literally make that first call happen NOW. Talk With Web Visitor is a software widget that sits on your site, ready and waiting to capture any visitor’s Name, Email address and Phone Number. It lets you know IMMEDIATELY – so that you can talk to that lead while they’re still there at your site. You know, strike when the iron’s hot! CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithwebvisitor.com to try out a Live Demo with Talk With Web Visitor now to see exactly how it works. When targeting leads, you HAVE to act fast – the difference between contacting someone within 5 minutes versus 30 minutes later is huge – like 100 times better! That’s why you should check out our new SMS Text With Lead feature as well… once you’ve captured the phone number of the website visitor, you can automatically kick off a text message (SMS) conversation with them. Imagine how powerful this could be – even if they don’t take you up on your offer immediately, you can stay in touch with them using text messages to make new offers, provide links to great content, and build your credibility. Just this alone could be a game changer to make your website even more effective. Strike when the iron’s hot! CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithwebvisitor.com to learn more about everything Talk With Web Visitor can do for your business – you’ll be amazed. Thanks and keep up the great work! Eric PS: Talk With Web Visitor offers a FREE 14 days trial – you could be converting up to 100x more leads immediately! It even includes International Long Distance Calling. Stop wasting money chasing eyeballs that don’t turn into paying customers. CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithwebvisitor.com to try Talk With Web Visitor now. If you'd like to unsubscribe click here http://talkwithwebvisitor.com/unsubscribe.aspx?d=mcot.ca

- Eric

Hey, this is Eric and I ran across mcot.ca a few minutes ago. Looks great… but now what? By that I mean, when someone like me finds your website – either through Search or just bouncing around – what happens next? Do you get a lot of leads from your site, or at least enough to make you happy? Honestly, most business websites fall a bit short when it comes to generating paying customers. Studies show that 70% of a site’s visitors disappear and are gone forever after just a moment. Here’s an idea… How about making it really EASY for every visitor who shows up to get a personal phone call you as soon as they hit your site… You can – Talk With Web Visitor is a software widget that’s works on your site, ready to capture any visitor’s Name, Email address and Phone Number. It signals you the moment they let you know they’re interested – so that you can talk to that lead while they’re literally looking over your site. CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithwebvisitor.com to try out a Live Demo with Talk With Web Visitor now to see exactly how it works. You’ll be amazed - the difference between contacting someone within 5 minutes versus a half-hour or more later could increase your results 100-fold. It gets even better… once you’ve captured their phone number, with our new SMS Text With Lead feature, you can automatically start a text (SMS) conversation. That way, even if you don’t close a deal right away, you can follow up with text messages for new offers, content links, even just “how you doing?” notes to build a relationship. Pretty sweet – AND effective. CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithwebvisitor.com to discover what Talk With Web Visitor can do for your business. You could be converting up to 100X more leads today! Eric PS: Talk With Web Visitor offers a FREE 14 days trial – and it even includes International Long Distance Calling. You have customers waiting to talk with you right now… don’t keep them waiting. CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithwebvisitor.com to try Talk With Web Visitor now. If you'd like to unsubscribe click here http://talkwithwebvisitor.com/unsubscribe.aspx?d=mcot.ca

- Eric

Hi, my name is Eric and I’m betting you’d like your website mcot.ca to generate more leads. Here’s how: Talk With Web Visitor is a software widget that’s works on your site, ready to capture any visitor’s Name, Email address and Phone Number. It signals you as soon as they say they’re interested – so that you can talk to that lead while they’re still there at mcot.ca. Talk With Web Visitor – CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithwebvisitor.com for a live demo now. And now that you’ve got their phone number, our new SMS Text With Lead feature enables you to start a text (SMS) conversation – answer questions, provide more info, and close a deal that way. If they don’t take you up on your offer then, just follow up with text messages for new offers, content links, even just “how you doing?” notes to build a relationship. CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithwebvisitor.com to discover what Talk With Web Visitor can do for your business. The difference between contacting someone within 5 minutes versus a half-hour means you could be converting up to 100X more leads today! Try Talk With Web Visitor and get more leads now. Eric PS: The studies show 7 out of 10 visitors don’t hang around – you can’t afford to lose them! Talk With Web Visitor offers a FREE 14 days trial – and it even includes International Long Distance Calling. You have customers waiting to talk with you right now… don’t keep them waiting. CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithwebvisitor.com to try Talk With Web Visitor now. If you'd like to unsubscribe click here http://talkwithwebvisitor.com/unsubscribe.aspx?d=mcot.ca

- Eric

Hello, my name’s Eric and I just ran across your website at mcot.ca... I found it after a quick search, so your SEO’s working out… Content looks pretty good… One thing’s missing though… A QUICK, EASY way to connect with you NOW. Because studies show that a web lead like me will only hang out a few seconds – 7 out of 10 disappear almost instantly, Surf Surf Surf… then gone forever. I have the solution: Talk With Web Visitor is a software widget that’s works on your site, ready to capture any visitor’s Name, Email address and Phone Number. You’ll know immediately they’re interested and you can call them directly to TALK with them - literally while they’re still on the web looking at your site. CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithwebvisitor.com to try out a Live Demo with Talk With Web Visitor now to see exactly how it works and even give it a try… it could be huge for your business. Plus, now that you’ve got that phone number, with our new SMS Text With Lead feature, you can automatically start a text (SMS) conversation pronto… which is so powerful, because connecting with someone within the first 5 minutes is 100 times more effective than waiting 30 minutes or more later. The new text messaging feature lets you follow up regularly with new offers, content links, even just follow up notes to build a relationship. Everything I’ve just described is extremely simple to implement, cost-effective, and profitable. CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithwebvisitor.com to discover what Talk With Web Visitor can do for your business, potentially converting up to 100X more eyeballs into leads today! Eric PS: Talk With Web Visitor offers a FREE 14 days trial – and it even includes International Long Distance Calling. You have customers waiting to talk with you right now… don’t keep them waiting. CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithwebvisitor.com to try Talk With Web Visitor now. If you'd like to unsubscribe click here http://talkwithwebvisitor.com/unsubscribe.aspx?d=mcot.ca

- Eric

Good day, My name is Eric and unlike a lot of emails you might get, I wanted to instead provide you with a word of encouragement – Congratulations What for? Part of my job is to check out websites and the work you’ve done with mcot.ca definitely stands out. It’s clear you took building a website seriously and made a real investment of time and resources into making it top quality. There is, however, a catch… more accurately, a question… So when someone like me happens to find your site – maybe at the top of the search results (nice job BTW) or just through a random link, how do you know? More importantly, how do you make a connection with that person? Studies show that 7 out of 10 visitors don’t stick around – they’re there one second and then gone with the wind. Here’s a way to create INSTANT engagement that you may not have known about… Talk With Web Visitor is a software widget that’s works on your site, ready to capture any visitor’s Name, Email address and Phone Number. It lets you know INSTANTLY that they’re interested – so that you can talk to that lead while they’re literally checking out mcot.ca. CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithwebvisitor.com to try out a Live Demo with Talk With Web Visitor now to see exactly how it works. It could be a game-changer for your business – and it gets even better… once you’ve captured their phone number, with our new SMS Text With Lead feature, you can automatically start a text (SMS) conversation – immediately (and there’s literally a 100X difference between contacting someone within 5 minutes versus 30 minutes.) Plus then, even if you don’t close a deal right away, you can connect later on with text messages for new offers, content links, even just follow up notes to build a relationship. Everything I’ve just described is simple, easy, and effective. CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithwebvisitor.com to discover what Talk With Web Visitor can do for your business. You could be converting up to 100X more leads today! Eric PS: Talk With Web Visitor offers a FREE 14 days trial – and it even includes International Long Distance Calling. You have customers waiting to talk with you right now… don’t keep them waiting. CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithwebvisitor.com to try Talk With Web Visitor now. If you'd like to unsubscribe click here http://talkwithwebvisitor.com/unsubscribe.aspx?d=mcot.ca

- Eric

Hi, We are wondering if you would be interested in our service, where we can provide you with a dofollow link from Amazon (DA 96) back to mcot.ca? The price is just $87 per link, via Paypal. To explain what DA is and the benefit for your website, along with a sample of an existing link, please read here: https://backlinkfaq.xyz/ If you'd be interested in learning more, reply to this email but please make sure you include the word INTERESTED in the subject line field, so we can get to your reply sooner. Kind Regards, Claudia

- Claudia

Hi, my name is Eric and I’m betting you’d like your website mcot.ca to generate more leads. Here’s how: Talk With Web Visitor is a software widget that’s works on your site, ready to capture any visitor’s Name, Email address and Phone Number. It signals you as soon as they say they’re interested – so that you can talk to that lead while they’re still there at mcot.ca. Talk With Web Visitor – CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithwebvisitor.com for a live demo now. And now that you’ve got their phone number, our new SMS Text With Lead feature enables you to start a text (SMS) conversation – answer questions, provide more info, and close a deal that way. If they don’t take you up on your offer then, just follow up with text messages for new offers, content links, even just “how you doing?” notes to build a relationship. CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithwebvisitor.com to discover what Talk With Web Visitor can do for your business. The difference between contacting someone within 5 minutes versus a half-hour means you could be converting up to 100X more leads today! Try Talk With Web Visitor and get more leads now. Eric PS: The studies show 7 out of 10 visitors don’t hang around – you can’t afford to lose them! Talk With Web Visitor offers a FREE 14 days trial – and it even includes International Long Distance Calling. You have customers waiting to talk with you right now… don’t keep them waiting. CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithwebvisitor.com to try Talk With Web Visitor now. If you'd like to unsubscribe click here http://talkwithwebvisitor.com/unsubscribe.aspx?d=mcot.ca

- Eric

Hey, this is Eric and I ran across mcot.ca a few minutes ago. Looks great… but now what? By that I mean, when someone like me finds your website – either through Search or just bouncing around – what happens next? Do you get a lot of leads from your site, or at least enough to make you happy? Honestly, most business websites fall a bit short when it comes to generating paying customers. Studies show that 70% of a site’s visitors disappear and are gone forever after just a moment. Here’s an idea… How about making it really EASY for every visitor who shows up to get a personal phone call you as soon as they hit your site… You can – Talk With Web Visitor is a software widget that’s works on your site, ready to capture any visitor’s Name, Email address and Phone Number. It signals you the moment they let you know they’re interested – so that you can talk to that lead while they’re literally looking over your site. CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithwebvisitor.com to try out a Live Demo with Talk With Web Visitor now to see exactly how it works. You’ll be amazed - the difference between contacting someone within 5 minutes versus a half-hour or more later could increase your results 100-fold. It gets even better… once you’ve captured their phone number, with our new SMS Text With Lead feature, you can automatically start a text (SMS) conversation. That way, even if you don’t close a deal right away, you can follow up with text messages for new offers, content links, even just “how you doing?” notes to build a relationship. Pretty sweet – AND effective. CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithwebvisitor.com to discover what Talk With Web Visitor can do for your business. You could be converting up to 100X more leads today! Eric PS: Talk With Web Visitor offers a FREE 14 days trial – and it even includes International Long Distance Calling. You have customers waiting to talk with you right now… don’t keep them waiting. CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithwebvisitor.com to try Talk With Web Visitor now. If you'd like to unsubscribe click here http://talkwithwebvisitor.com/unsubscribe.aspx?d=mcot.ca

- Eric

Dear Sir / Madam Greetings from M.S.S. Asan Exports, India We are one of the Exporters of “India Originated Medicinal Herbs” in India about for 75 years. We can export rare medicinal raw herbs of India origin in dried Form (whole plant, flower, fruit, seeds, leaves, stem & root) as well as in Powder Form or in Granule Form of wild growth. For more details about herbs please visit www.mssasan.in We can also export Organic Certified Herbs. Essential Oils:- Almond Oil Sweet Pure, Almond Oil Sweet Virgin, Almond Oil Sweet (Indian), Ambrette Seed Oil,Angelica Root Oil, Aniseed Oil, Apricot Kernal Oil, Avacado Oil, Basil Oil French (Sweet), Basil Oil Hoary, Basil Oil Holy, Basil Oil Indian, Bay Leaf Oil, Bergamot Oil, Black Pepper Oil, Botha Grass Oil, Cajeput Oil, Calamus Oil, Cardamom Oil, Carrot Seed Oil etc… Moringa Products: - Moringa Leaves, Moringa Leaf Powder, Moringa Oil, Moringa Granules, Moringa Seeds, Moringa Capsules Spirulina Products: - Spirulina Powder Neem Products: - Neem Leaves, Neem Bark, Neem Seeds, Neem Oil, Neem Cake Senna Leaves:- Senna Leaves Prime No. 3 & 5. Senna Pods, Senna Powder & Senna T-Cut Spices:- Asafoetida, Basil, Bishop’s Weed, Black and white Pepper, Long pepper, Cardamom (Small & Large), Cinnamon, Coriander, Black and white Cumin, Cloves, Curry Leaf, Dry Ginger, Dill Seeds, Fenugreek, Fennel Seeds, Garcinia, Mace, Mustard Seeds, Nutmeg Seeds, Star Anise, Sweet Flag (Calamus), Tamarind Pulp, Turmeric, Tejpat (Bay Leaf) etc Gums & Resins:- Vateria Indica, Boswellia Serrarata, Gum Myrrh, Gum Guggul, Storax Natural Soap:- Sapindus Mukorossi (Soapnut), Acacia Concinna (Soap Pod) Dried Flowers:- Hibiscus Petals, Rose Petals, Mesua Ferrea, Michelia Champaca, Saffron Pomegranate Peel, Orange peel etc Aloe Vera Products:- Aloe Vera Leaves, Aloe Vera Leaves Powder, Aloe Vera Gel & Liquid etc Triphala Products:- Myristica Fragrans, Terminalia Chebula, Terminalia Belerica, Quercus Infectoria (Oak Galls) Common Herbs:- Milk Thistle Seeds, Ocimum Basilicum, Ocimum Sanctum, Centella Asiatica, Eclipta Alba, Emblica Officinalis, Eugenia Jambolana, Euphorbia Hiter, Glycyrrhiza Glabra, Gymnema Sylvestris, Hemidesmus Indicus, Lawsonia Alba, Phyllanthus Niruri, Aegle Marmelos, Albizzia Lebbek, Salacia Reticulata, Solanum Nigrum, Solanum Trilobatum, Tribulus Terrestris, Mucuna Pruriens, Andrographis Paniculata, Andropogan Citratus (Lemon Grass), Parmelia Perlata, Bamboo Salt etc. Others:- Organic Fertilizer, Herbal Capsules, Herbal Teas, Herbal Extracts, Oleoresins etc... Any species of herbs can be identified rightly with its reference to the botanical names. Kindly contact us indicating your required botanical names. Our sister concern is M/s. Zigma Herbal Remedies, who is the manufacturer of herbal medicinal products such as “beauty care, hair care, body care, health care, baby care, massage oils etc”. For more details about herbal products please visit www.zigmaherbals.com If you have any requirements on herbs or herbal products, please write to us at prakash.herbalhome@gmail.com we are at your service round the clock. If you have already received our email please ignore this. Have a nice day. Best Regards, S. Mahalingam Prakash April 27, 2016 Our Contact Details:- M/s. M.S.S. ASAN Exports, 12/1 Melaratha Veethi, Nagercoil - 629 001 Tamil Nadu, India Phone : + 91 4652 225621 / 227422 Fax : + 91 4652 224373 Mobile : + 91 94863 56569 , + 91 94434 02767 Email : prakash.herbalhome@gmail.com Web : www.mssasan.in www.zigmaherbals.com www.zigmasiddhaayurvedaclinic.com

- S.Mahalingam prakash

Bonjour, mercredi dernier, je suis alle chez MCOT. J'y ai acheté, pour la st-valentin, un thé florissant Lovebloom que j'ai offert a mon amoureux hier après un bon souper pour l'occasion. Qu'elle ne fut pas notre surprise de constater que la boite était vide! Elle ne connaît aucun thé! Vous devez comprendre ma déception.... Malheureusement, j'habite Quebec, il m'est donc impossible d'aller vous voir maintenant pour rétablir la situation. Y a-t-il un moyen d'avoir le thé qui aurait dû se trouver à l'intérieur? Merci de votre collaboration. Marie-France Lacroix

- Marie-France Lacroix

Bonjour, J'ai un problème avec l'article mentionné...aussitôt que j'appose ma Love Tea Pot sur le réchaud. il se produit un manque d'oxygène et la chandelle du réchaud s'éteint. J'ai essayé plusieurs lampions mais toujours le même phénomène...ce n,est certes pas utile si je veux garder mon thé chaud pour quelque temps. Avez-vous une solution?S'il n'y en a pas, je devrai rapporter le réchaud (à ma grande déception) pour remboursement à la boutique Ma Cuisine située à Ottawa. En espérant une solution de votre part, je vous remercie.. Ginette Aubry

- Ginette Aubry

Favorite place to get tea in Montreal ! The owner is very knowledgeable and welcoming, it's always a pleasure to go stack on tea and chit chat, they have nice accessories and some medicinal herbs also. I have been going there for a few years now and I can honestly say that this is my ''tea spot'' !

- Cat

j’ai découvert my cup of tea par le biais d'un ami qui ma servit du zodiac bloom avec sa théière en verre a un souper entre amis j'ai trouvé le thé si délicieux que j'ai voulu visiter la boutique l'accueil est formidable les employés nous servent toujours avec un grand sourire et à la minute même ou l’on pénètre dans la boutique et que l’on sent le parfum du thé on devine que l'on vient de découvrir le meilleur thé au monde

- Alexandre Ménard

Je suis une fan invétérée depuis déjà plusieurs années. Les gens qui y travaillent sont si sympatiques. Ils me reconnaissent d'ailleurs quand je vais acheter leurs thés. Je demeure à présent à Drummondville et quand je vais à Montréal je suis obligée d'aller y faire mon tour :) Je suis très heureuse de trouver cette belle entreprise chez nous, au Québec. Merci et continuez d'être accueillant.Bravo pour votre bon travail A++++

- josyane

Je visitais Montréal avec mon amie, et elle m'a fait découvrir MCOT...une merveille! En tant qu'amoureuse du thé, j'ai trouvé ce que je recherchais chez un marchand de thé: la qualité, la variété et la simplicité! Les vendeurs sont très aimables et connaissent bien les thés ainsi que leurs bienfaits. J'ai acheté le Oolong Laiteux en sachets, sans savoir que j'en tomberais autant amoureuse. Dès que je retourne à Montréal, je vais définitivement faire un arrêt à MCOT. 谢谢!:)

- Camille P.

bonjour je voudrais savoir si vous avez une boutique a montreal ou je pourrais me procurer du oolong et du jiaogulang. merci

- Shellaine naval

Je voudrais commandé du thé fleurissant .Je n'ai pas de télécopieur et je soumet mon ouverture de compte et ca marche pas Merci

- Lucie

On m'a offert la théière et les tasses à double parois. Je les A-D-O-R-E! Ils sont non seulement magnifiques, ils conservent en plus vraiment bien la chaleur. Une petite merveille! Merci!

- Anik Tremblay

Bonjour, J'ai été émerveillée par le thé fleurissant servi par une connaissance. J'aimerais savoir si vous avez une boutique aux Galeries St-Bruno. Si oui je vais m'y rendre prochainement.

- Estelle N.

J'ai fais connaissance de votre produit " thé scorpion" hier par ma voisine et j'ai adorer elle m'a dit qu'elle l'avait acheter a Montréal j'aimerais savoir si vous avez un distributeur a Ottawa Ontario ou les environs Merçi

- Bernadette Pilon

J' ai découvert par une amie le (thé rouge sakura)d'un gout excellent. est-ce possible de savoir si vous avez des distributeur a terrebonne ,laval, Montréal ou votre adresse. merci a L'avance Jacques

- Jacques Robert

Thanks a lot for the reception in your subsidiary Montreal Chinatown, a very appreciated tasting and a flawless service. A nice discovery for me, Oolong ginseng tea and a good purchase. The choice of products is really amazing.Merci pour l'accueil à votre succursale Montréal Quartier Chinois, une dégustation très appréciée et un service impeccable.Une belle découverte pour moi du thé Oolong au ginseng et un bon achat.Votre sélection de produits est vraiment remarquable.

- André Chivinski

J'ai découvert votre thé (jasmin) hier en allant au quartier Dix30 à Brossard (Magasin Stark & White) Je peux vous dire que ma première expérience avec votre thé est géniale, est-ce possible de savoir si vous avez des distributeurs à Laval??? Merci infiniment pour cette belle pause repos que vous m'avez offerte grâce à ce thé délicieux! Diane A.

- Diane A.