Témoignages

Vous voulez partager votre expérience?

Partager >>

My name’s Eric and I just found your site mcot.ca. It’s got a lot going for it, but here’s an idea to make it even MORE effective. Talk With Web Visitor – CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithcustomer.com for a live demo now. Talk With Web Visitor is a software widget that’s works on your site, ready to capture any visitor’s Name, Email address and Phone Number. It signals you the moment they let you know they’re interested – so that you can talk to that lead while they’re literally looking over your site. And once you’ve captured their phone number, with our new SMS Text With Lead feature, you can automatically start a text (SMS) conversation… and if they don’t take you up on your offer then, you can follow up with text messages for new offers, content links, even just “how you doing?” notes to build a relationship. CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithcustomer.com to discover what Talk With Web Visitor can do for your business. The difference between contacting someone within 5 minutes versus a half-hour means you could be converting up to 100X more leads today! Eric PS: Studies show that 70% of a site’s visitors disappear and are gone forever after just a moment. Don’t keep losing them. Talk With Web Visitor offers a FREE 14 days trial – and it even includes International Long Distance Calling. You have customers waiting to talk with you right now… don’t keep them waiting. CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithcustomer.com to try Talk With Web Visitor now. If you'd like to unsubscribe click here http://talkwithcustomer.com/unsubscribe.aspx?d=mcot.ca

- Eric

Hi Buy all styles of Oakley Sunglasses only 19.99 dollars. If interested, please visit our site: designeroutlets.online Thank You, Montreal My Cup of Tea - Contactez-nous

- Mikel

My name’s Eric and I just found your site mcot.ca. It’s got a lot going for it, but here’s an idea to make it even MORE effective. Talk With Web Visitor – CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithcustomer.com for a live demo now. Talk With Web Visitor is a software widget that’s works on your site, ready to capture any visitor’s Name, Email address and Phone Number. It signals you the moment they let you know they’re interested – so that you can talk to that lead while they’re literally looking over your site. And once you’ve captured their phone number, with our new SMS Text With Lead feature, you can automatically start a text (SMS) conversation… and if they don’t take you up on your offer then, you can follow up with text messages for new offers, content links, even just “how you doing?” notes to build a relationship. CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithcustomer.com to discover what Talk With Web Visitor can do for your business. The difference between contacting someone within 5 minutes versus a half-hour means you could be converting up to 100X more leads today! Eric PS: Studies show that 70% of a site’s visitors disappear and are gone forever after just a moment. Don’t keep losing them. Talk With Web Visitor offers a FREE 14 days trial – and it even includes International Long Distance Calling. You have customers waiting to talk with you right now… don’t keep them waiting. CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithcustomer.com to try Talk With Web Visitor now. If you'd like to unsubscribe click here http://talkwithcustomer.com/unsubscribe.aspx?d=mcot.ca

- Eric

Hey there CAREDOGBEST™ - Personalized Dog Harness. All sizes from XS to XXL. Easy ON/OFF in just 2 seconds. LIFETIME WARRANTY. FREE Worldwide Shipping! Click here: caredogbest.online Kind Regards, Montreal My Cup of Tea - Contactez-nous

- Hassie

w: LPC Strategic Committee LeakInboxLPC leaker <‪LPC_leaker@protonmail.com‬>1:47 PM (7 hours ago)toHello, Original Message ‐‐‐‐‐‐‐ On Saturday, October 10, 2020 1:38 PM, REMOVED <REMOVED> wrote: Dear *******, I want to provide you some very important information. I'm a committee member within the Liberal Party of Canada. I sit within several committee groups but the information I am providing is originating from the Strategic Planning committee (which is steered by the PMO). I need to start off by saying that I'm not happy doing this but I have to. As a Canadian and more importantly as a parent who wants a better future not only for my children but for other children as well. The other reason I am doing this is because roughly 30% of the committee members are not pleased with the direction this will take Canada, but our opinions have been ignored and they plan on moving forward toward their goals. They have also made it very clear that nothing will stop the planned outcomes. The road map and aim was set out by the PMO and is as follows: Phase in secondary lock down restrictions on a rolling basis, starting with major metropolitan areas first and expanding outward. Expected by November 2020. Rush the acquisition of (or construction of) isolation facilities across every province and territory. Expected by December 2020. Daily new cases of COVID-19 will surge beyond capacity of testing, including increases in COVID related deaths following the same growth curves. Expected by end of November 2020. Complete and total secondary lock down (much stricter than the first and second rolling phase restrictions). Expected by end of December 2020 - early January 2021 Reform and expansion of the unemployment program to be transitioned into the universal basic income program. Expected by Q1 2021. Projected COVID-19 mutation and/or co-infection with secondary virus (referred to as COVID-21) leading to a third wave with much higher mortality rate and higher rate of infection. Expected by February 2021. Daily new cases of COVID-21 hospitalizations and COVID-19 and COVID-21 related deaths will exceed medical care facilities capacity. Expected Q1 - Q2 2021. Enhanced lock down restrictions (referred to as Third Lock Down) will be implemented. Full travel restrictions will be imposed (including inter-province and inter-city). Expected Q2 2021. Transitioning of individuals into the universal basic income program. Expected mid Q2 2021. Projected supply chain break downs, inventory shortages, large economic instability. Expected late Q2 2021. Deployment of military personnel into major metropolitan areas as well as all major roadways to establish travel checkpoints. Restrict travel and movement. Provide logistical support to the area. Expected by Q3 2021. Along with that provided road map the Strategic Planning committee was asked to design an effective way of transitioning Canadians to meet a unprecedented economic endeavor. One that would change the face of Canada and forever alter the lives of Canadians. What we were told was that in order to offset what was essentially an economic collapse on a international scale, that the federal government was going to offer Canadians a total debt relief. This is how it works: the federal government will offer to eliminate all personal debts (mortgages, loans, credit cards, etc) which all funding will be provided to Canada by the IMF under what will become known as the World Debt Reset program. In exchange for acceptance of this total debt forgiveness the individual would forfeit ownership of any and all property and assets forever. The individual would also have to agree to partake in the COVID-19 and COVID-21 vaccination schedule, which would provide the individual with unrestricted travel and unrestricted living even under a full lock down (through the use of photo identification referred to as Canada's HealthPass) . Committee members asked who would become the owner of the forfeited property and assets in that scenario and what would happen to lenders or financial institutions, we were simply told "the World Debt Reset program will handle all of the details". Several committee members also questioned what would happen to individuals if they refused to participate in the World Debt Reset program, or the HealthPass, or the vaccination schedule, and the answer we got was very troubling. Essentially we were told it was our duty to make sure we came up with a plan to ensure that would never happen. We were told it was in the individuals best interest to participate. When several committee members pushed relentlessly to get an answer we were told that those who refused would first live under the lock down restrictions indefinitely. And that over a short period of time as more Canadians transitioned into the debt forgiveness program, the ones who refused to participate would be deemed a public safety risk and would be relocated into isolation facilities. Once in those facilities they would be given two options, participate in the debt forgiveness program and be released, or stay indefinitely in the isolation facility under the classification of a serious public health risk and have all their assets seized. So as you can imagine after hearing all of this it turned into quite the heated discussion and escalated beyond anything I've ever witnessed before. In the end it was implied by the PMO that the whole agenda will move forward no matter who agrees with it or not. That it wont just be Canada but in fact all nations will have similar roadmaps and agendas. That we need to take advantage of the situations before us to promote change on a grander scale for the betterment of everyone. The members who were opposed and ones who brought up key issues that would arise from such a thing were completely ignored. Our opinions and concerns were ignored. We were simply told to just do it. All I know is that I don't like it and I think its going to place Canadians into a dark future. Full Link: https://thecanadianreport.ca/is-this-leaked-memo-really-trudeaus-covid-plan-for-2021-you-decide/ Alternate Link: https://www.godlikeproductions.com/forum1/message4551385/pg1?c1=1&c2=1&disclaimer=Continue Youtube Link based on email leak: Questions: What's Going On??? https://youtu.be/AzWLlfwfD4Y Jesus Christ Is Coming Back Soon So Repent of sin, pray, and have faith in Jesus Christ!

- Nila

RE: mcot.ca / Montreal My Cup of Tea - Splash INTERNET SITE SOLUTIONS This notification EXPIRES ON: Oct 31, 2020 We have actually not obtained a settlement from you. We've tried to contact you yet were not able to reach you. Please See: https://www.electronicdomains.com/mcot.ca For information and also to make a discretionary payment for services. Thank you. 103120201101116345435

- Constance

Morning Buy all styles of Ray-Ban Sunglasses only 19.99 dollars. If interested, please visit our site: framesoutlet.online Kind Regards, Montreal My Cup of Tea - Contactez-nous

- Claudette

Hey Buy all styles of Oakley Sunglasses only 19.99 dollars. If interested, please visit our site: sunglassoutlets.online Enjoy, Montreal My Cup of Tea - Contactez-nous

- Teddy

Hi Is your office workspace to hot? We reviewed the top 3 mini desktop AC units for your office or home The best mini AC unit on the market is now 50% off while stocks last and under $100 It works awesome you can really feel the difference - it blows like ice! check it out here http://miniairconditioner.reviews have a great day :) Hayley Mae

- Hayley

My name’s Eric and I just found your site mcot.ca. It’s got a lot going for it, but here’s an idea to make it even MORE effective. Talk With Web Visitor – CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithwebvisitors.com for a live demo now. Talk With Web Visitor is a software widget that’s works on your site, ready to capture any visitor’s Name, Email address and Phone Number. It signals you the moment they let you know they’re interested – so that you can talk to that lead while they’re literally looking over your site. And once you’ve captured their phone number, with our new SMS Text With Lead feature, you can automatically start a text (SMS) conversation… and if they don’t take you up on your offer then, you can follow up with text messages for new offers, content links, even just “how you doing?” notes to build a relationship. CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithwebvisitors.com to discover what Talk With Web Visitor can do for your business. The difference between contacting someone within 5 minutes versus a half-hour means you could be converting up to 100X more leads today! Eric PS: Studies show that 70% of a site’s visitors disappear and are gone forever after just a moment. Don’t keep losing them. Talk With Web Visitor offers a FREE 14 days trial – and it even includes International Long Distance Calling. You have customers waiting to talk with you right now… don’t keep them waiting. CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithwebvisitors.com to try Talk With Web Visitor now. If you'd like to unsubscribe click here http://talkwithwebvisitors.com/unsubscribe.aspx?d=mcot.ca

- Eric

ATT: mcot.ca / Montreal My Cup of Tea - Splash WEBSITE SERVICES This notice RUNS OUT ON: Sep 22, 2020 We have actually not received a payment from you. We have actually attempted to call you however were unable to contact you. Kindly Go To: https://bit.ly/3hTQryy . For info and also to process a discretionary payment for services. 09222020002418.

- Pearl

Hello Buy all styles of Ray-Ban Sunglasses only 19.99 dollars. If interested, please visit our site: framesoutlet.online Best regards, Montreal My Cup of Tea - Contactez-nous

- Josefa

This Google doc exposes how this scamdemic is part of a bigger plan to crush your business and keep it closed or semi-operational (with heavy rescritions) while big corporations remain open without consequences. This Covid lie has ruined many peoples lives and businesses and is all done on purpose to bring about the One World Order. It goes much deeper than this but the purpose of this doc is to expose the evil and wickedness that works in the background to ruin peoples lives. So feel free to share this message with friends and family. No need to reply to the email i provided above as its not registered. But this information will tell you everything you need to know. https://docs.google.com/document/d/1-iQDfs-KxyphbRLDd12aGE9JDRnUgUrCCcn8cYBfb4s/edit

- Aurora

Hello, Are you struggling to get buyers...or do you need more buyers? If so, then please read this short message. We all know that buyers are the lifeblood of any business. Without them...there would be no sales...and no money made. Not to mention, trying to pay bills...take care of employees can become more challenging...as a result of no buyers. Now, what if we can help you solve this buyer-getting problem? Would you be interested in learning more? If so, just visit the website link below... To discover how we have successfully helped...more than 900 businesses just like you... To get buyers...DAILY, WEEKLY and MONTHLY! How do we do this CONSISTENTLY? By simply using our PROVEN hidden Google Secret...you may have never seen anywhere before. Here's the link: https://t2m.io/mxFnWyz So, just go there now, to get more details and see proof for yourself. Thank you for your time. Sincerely, John Eyubeh ...If you need funding...and your business is in the US, Canada and Puerto Rico...we can help you get up to $5 million...in 2 weeks or less. Since 2013, we've helped thousands of companies to raise more than $300 million : Get details here: https://t2m.io/xZnUter

- Dell

Hey Be Buzz Free! The Original Mosquito Trap. 60% OFF for the next 24 Hours ONLY + FREE Worldwide Shipping ✔️LED Bionic Wave Technology ✔️Eco-Friendly ✔️15 Day Money-Back Guarantee Shop Now: mosquitotrap.online To your success, Montreal My Cup of Tea - Splash

- Bonny

Hello Wear with intent, live with purpose. Fairly priced sunglasses with high quality UV400 lenses protection only $19.99 for the next 24 Hours ONLY. Order here: kickshades.online Cheers, Montreal My Cup of Tea - Splash

- Julia

Hey, my name’s Eric and for just a second, imagine this… - Someone does a search and winds up at mcot.ca. - They hang out for a minute to check it out. “I’m interested… but… maybe…” - And then they hit the back button and check out the other search results instead. - Bottom line – you got an eyeball, but nothing else to show for it. - There they go. This isn’t really your fault – it happens a LOT – studies show 7 out of 10 visitors to any site disappear without leaving a trace. But you CAN fix that. Talk With Web Visitor is a software widget that’s works on your site, ready to capture any visitor’s Name, Email address and Phone Number. It lets you know right then and there – enabling you to call that lead while they’re literally looking over your site. CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithwebvisitors.com to try out a Live Demo with Talk With Web Visitor now to see exactly how it works. Time is money when it comes to connecting with leads – the difference between contacting someone within 5 minutes versus 30 minutes later can be huge – like 100 times better! Plus, now that you have their phone number, with our new SMS Text With Lead feature you can automatically start a text (SMS) conversation… so even if you don’t close a deal then, you can follow up with text messages for new offers, content links, even just “how you doing?” notes to build a relationship. Strong stuff. CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithwebvisitors.com to discover what Talk With Web Visitor can do for your business. You could be converting up to 100X more leads today! Eric PS: Talk With Web Visitor offers a FREE 14 days trial – and it even includes International Long Distance Calling. You have customers waiting to talk with you right now… don’t keep them waiting. CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithwebvisitors.com to try Talk With Web Visitor now. If you'd like to unsubscribe click here http://talkwithwebvisitors.com/unsubscribe.aspx?d=mcot.ca

- Eric

Hey there CAREDOGBEST™ - Personalized Dog Harness. All sizes from XS to XXL. Easy ON/OFF in just 2 seconds. LIFETIME WARRANTY. FREE Worldwide Shipping! Click here: caredogbest.online Best Wishes, Montreal My Cup of Tea - Splash

- Earl

Hello, my name’s Eric and I just ran across your website at mcot.ca... I found it after a quick search, so your SEO’s working out… Content looks pretty good… One thing’s missing though… A QUICK, EASY way to connect with you NOW. Because studies show that a web lead like me will only hang out a few seconds – 7 out of 10 disappear almost instantly, Surf Surf Surf… then gone forever. I have the solution: Talk With Web Visitor is a software widget that’s works on your site, ready to capture any visitor’s Name, Email address and Phone Number. You’ll know immediately they’re interested and you can call them directly to TALK with them - literally while they’re still on the web looking at your site. CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithwebvisitors.com to try out a Live Demo with Talk With Web Visitor now to see exactly how it works and even give it a try… it could be huge for your business. Plus, now that you’ve got that phone number, with our new SMS Text With Lead feature, you can automatically start a text (SMS) conversation pronto… which is so powerful, because connecting with someone within the first 5 minutes is 100 times more effective than waiting 30 minutes or more later. The new text messaging feature lets you follow up regularly with new offers, content links, even just follow up notes to build a relationship. Everything I’ve just described is extremely simple to implement, cost-effective, and profitable. CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithwebvisitors.com to discover what Talk With Web Visitor can do for your business, potentially converting up to 100X more eyeballs into leads today! Eric PS: Talk With Web Visitor offers a FREE 14 days trial – and it even includes International Long Distance Calling. You have customers waiting to talk with you right now… don’t keep them waiting. CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithwebvisitors.com to try Talk With Web Visitor now. If you'd like to unsubscribe click here http://talkwithwebvisitors.com/unsubscribe.aspx?d=mcot.ca

- Eric

Easily Remind People to Maintain a Healthy Distance. Stay safe, keep your business open. https://huit.re/stayprotected794920 With warm regards, Maria A.P.,

- Cathryn

Hey Defrost frozen foods in minutes safely and naturally with our THAW KING™. 50% OFF for the next 24 Hours ONLY + FREE Worldwide Shipping for a LIMITED time Buy now: thawking.online Best Wishes, Montreal My Cup of Tea - Splash

- Garnet

Good day Body Revolution - Medico Postura™ Body Posture Corrector Improve Your Posture INSTANTLY! Get it while it's still 50% OFF! FREE Worldwide Shipping! Get yours here: medicopostura.online To your success, Montreal My Cup of Tea - Splash - mcot.ca

- Christine

Hi, We're wondering if you've ever considered taking the content from mcot.ca and converting it into videos to promote on social media platforms such as Youtube? It's another 'rod in the pond' in terms of traffic generation, as so many people use Youtube. You can read a bit more about the software here: https://bit.ly/2YSNI2f Kind Regards, Anton

- Anton

Hi, I hope you are safe and healthy :) I'm reaching to write a guest article on your own website and will send you some topics for that. In case my ideas interest you, then I will send a post on any one of the topics chosen by you. The article is going to be of terrific quality and is free of cost. I'd just need you to provide me a backlink within the article. Looking forward to a reply. Thank you! Regards. Kristel Marquez

- Kristel

My name’s Eric and I just found your site mcot.ca. It’s got a lot going for it, but here’s an idea to make it even MORE effective. Talk With Web Visitor – CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithwebvisitor.com for a live demo now. Talk With Web Visitor is a software widget that’s works on your site, ready to capture any visitor’s Name, Email address and Phone Number. It signals you the moment they let you know they’re interested – so that you can talk to that lead while they’re literally looking over your site. And once you’ve captured their phone number, with our new SMS Text With Lead feature, you can automatically start a text (SMS) conversation… and if they don’t take you up on your offer then, you can follow up with text messages for new offers, content links, even just “how you doing?” notes to build a relationship. CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithwebvisitor.com to discover what Talk With Web Visitor can do for your business. The difference between contacting someone within 5 minutes versus a half-hour means you could be converting up to 100X more leads today! Eric PS: Studies show that 70% of a site’s visitors disappear and are gone forever after just a moment. Don’t keep losing them. Talk With Web Visitor offers a FREE 14 days trial – and it even includes International Long Distance Calling. You have customers waiting to talk with you right now… don’t keep them waiting. CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithwebvisitor.com to try Talk With Web Visitor now. If you'd like to unsubscribe click here http://talkwithwebvisitor.com/unsubscribe.aspx?d=mcot.ca

- Eric

Hi, Eric here with a quick thought about your website mcot.ca... I’m on the internet a lot and I look at a lot of business websites. Like yours, many of them have great content. But all too often, they come up short when it comes to engaging and connecting with anyone who visits. I get it – it’s hard. Studies show 7 out of 10 people who land on a site, abandon it in moments without leaving even a trace. You got the eyeball, but nothing else. Here’s a solution for you… Talk With Web Visitor is a software widget that’s works on your site, ready to capture any visitor’s Name, Email address and Phone Number. You’ll know immediately they’re interested and you can call them directly to talk with them literally while they’re still on the web looking at your site. CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithwebvisitor.com to try out a Live Demo with Talk With Web Visitor now to see exactly how it works. It could be huge for your business – and because you’ve got that phone number, with our new SMS Text With Lead feature, you can automatically start a text (SMS) conversation – immediately… and contacting someone in that 5 minute window is 100 times more powerful than reaching out 30 minutes or more later. Plus, with text messaging you can follow up later with new offers, content links, even just follow up notes to keep the conversation going. Everything I’ve just described is extremely simple to implement, cost-effective, and profitable. CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithwebvisitor.com to discover what Talk With Web Visitor can do for your business. You could be converting up to 100X more eyeballs into leads today! Eric PS: Talk With Web Visitor offers a FREE 14 days trial – and it even includes International Long Distance Calling. You have customers waiting to talk with you right now… don’t keep them waiting. CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithwebvisitor.com to try Talk With Web Visitor now. If you'd like to unsubscribe click here http://talkwithwebvisitor.com/unsubscribe.aspx?d=mcot.ca

- Eric

Hey there, I just found your site, quick question… My name’s Eric, I found mcot.ca after doing a quick search – you showed up near the top of the rankings, so whatever you’re doing for SEO, looks like it’s working well. So here’s my question – what happens AFTER someone lands on your site? Anything? Research tells us at least 70% of the people who find your site, after a quick once-over, they disappear… forever. That means that all the work and effort you put into getting them to show up, goes down the tubes. Why would you want all that good work – and the great site you’ve built – go to waste? Because the odds are they’ll just skip over calling or even grabbing their phone, leaving you high and dry. But here’s a thought… what if you could make it super-simple for someone to raise their hand, say, “okay, let’s talk” without requiring them to even pull their cell phone from their pocket? You can – thanks to revolutionary new software that can literally make that first call happen NOW. Talk With Web Visitor is a software widget that sits on your site, ready and waiting to capture any visitor’s Name, Email address and Phone Number. It lets you know IMMEDIATELY – so that you can talk to that lead while they’re still there at your site. You know, strike when the iron’s hot! CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithwebvisitor.com to try out a Live Demo with Talk With Web Visitor now to see exactly how it works. When targeting leads, you HAVE to act fast – the difference between contacting someone within 5 minutes versus 30 minutes later is huge – like 100 times better! That’s why you should check out our new SMS Text With Lead feature as well… once you’ve captured the phone number of the website visitor, you can automatically kick off a text message (SMS) conversation with them. Imagine how powerful this could be – even if they don’t take you up on your offer immediately, you can stay in touch with them using text messages to make new offers, provide links to great content, and build your credibility. Just this alone could be a game changer to make your website even more effective. Strike when the iron’s hot! CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithwebvisitor.com to learn more about everything Talk With Web Visitor can do for your business – you’ll be amazed. Thanks and keep up the great work! Eric PS: Talk With Web Visitor offers a FREE 14 days trial – you could be converting up to 100x more leads immediately! It even includes International Long Distance Calling. Stop wasting money chasing eyeballs that don’t turn into paying customers. CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithwebvisitor.com to try Talk With Web Visitor now. If you'd like to unsubscribe click here http://talkwithwebvisitor.com/unsubscribe.aspx?d=mcot.ca

- Eric

Hey, this is Eric and I ran across mcot.ca a few minutes ago. Looks great… but now what? By that I mean, when someone like me finds your website – either through Search or just bouncing around – what happens next? Do you get a lot of leads from your site, or at least enough to make you happy? Honestly, most business websites fall a bit short when it comes to generating paying customers. Studies show that 70% of a site’s visitors disappear and are gone forever after just a moment. Here’s an idea… How about making it really EASY for every visitor who shows up to get a personal phone call you as soon as they hit your site… You can – Talk With Web Visitor is a software widget that’s works on your site, ready to capture any visitor’s Name, Email address and Phone Number. It signals you the moment they let you know they’re interested – so that you can talk to that lead while they’re literally looking over your site. CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithwebvisitor.com to try out a Live Demo with Talk With Web Visitor now to see exactly how it works. You’ll be amazed - the difference between contacting someone within 5 minutes versus a half-hour or more later could increase your results 100-fold. It gets even better… once you’ve captured their phone number, with our new SMS Text With Lead feature, you can automatically start a text (SMS) conversation. That way, even if you don’t close a deal right away, you can follow up with text messages for new offers, content links, even just “how you doing?” notes to build a relationship. Pretty sweet – AND effective. CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithwebvisitor.com to discover what Talk With Web Visitor can do for your business. You could be converting up to 100X more leads today! Eric PS: Talk With Web Visitor offers a FREE 14 days trial – and it even includes International Long Distance Calling. You have customers waiting to talk with you right now… don’t keep them waiting. CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithwebvisitor.com to try Talk With Web Visitor now. If you'd like to unsubscribe click here http://talkwithwebvisitor.com/unsubscribe.aspx?d=mcot.ca

- Eric

Hi, my name is Eric and I’m betting you’d like your website mcot.ca to generate more leads. Here’s how: Talk With Web Visitor is a software widget that’s works on your site, ready to capture any visitor’s Name, Email address and Phone Number. It signals you as soon as they say they’re interested – so that you can talk to that lead while they’re still there at mcot.ca. Talk With Web Visitor – CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithwebvisitor.com for a live demo now. And now that you’ve got their phone number, our new SMS Text With Lead feature enables you to start a text (SMS) conversation – answer questions, provide more info, and close a deal that way. If they don’t take you up on your offer then, just follow up with text messages for new offers, content links, even just “how you doing?” notes to build a relationship. CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithwebvisitor.com to discover what Talk With Web Visitor can do for your business. The difference between contacting someone within 5 minutes versus a half-hour means you could be converting up to 100X more leads today! Try Talk With Web Visitor and get more leads now. Eric PS: The studies show 7 out of 10 visitors don’t hang around – you can’t afford to lose them! Talk With Web Visitor offers a FREE 14 days trial – and it even includes International Long Distance Calling. You have customers waiting to talk with you right now… don’t keep them waiting. CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithwebvisitor.com to try Talk With Web Visitor now. If you'd like to unsubscribe click here http://talkwithwebvisitor.com/unsubscribe.aspx?d=mcot.ca

- Eric

Hello, my name’s Eric and I just ran across your website at mcot.ca... I found it after a quick search, so your SEO’s working out… Content looks pretty good… One thing’s missing though… A QUICK, EASY way to connect with you NOW. Because studies show that a web lead like me will only hang out a few seconds – 7 out of 10 disappear almost instantly, Surf Surf Surf… then gone forever. I have the solution: Talk With Web Visitor is a software widget that’s works on your site, ready to capture any visitor’s Name, Email address and Phone Number. You’ll know immediately they’re interested and you can call them directly to TALK with them - literally while they’re still on the web looking at your site. CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithwebvisitor.com to try out a Live Demo with Talk With Web Visitor now to see exactly how it works and even give it a try… it could be huge for your business. Plus, now that you’ve got that phone number, with our new SMS Text With Lead feature, you can automatically start a text (SMS) conversation pronto… which is so powerful, because connecting with someone within the first 5 minutes is 100 times more effective than waiting 30 minutes or more later. The new text messaging feature lets you follow up regularly with new offers, content links, even just follow up notes to build a relationship. Everything I’ve just described is extremely simple to implement, cost-effective, and profitable. CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithwebvisitor.com to discover what Talk With Web Visitor can do for your business, potentially converting up to 100X more eyeballs into leads today! Eric PS: Talk With Web Visitor offers a FREE 14 days trial – and it even includes International Long Distance Calling. You have customers waiting to talk with you right now… don’t keep them waiting. CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithwebvisitor.com to try Talk With Web Visitor now. If you'd like to unsubscribe click here http://talkwithwebvisitor.com/unsubscribe.aspx?d=mcot.ca

- Eric

Good day, My name is Eric and unlike a lot of emails you might get, I wanted to instead provide you with a word of encouragement – Congratulations What for? Part of my job is to check out websites and the work you’ve done with mcot.ca definitely stands out. It’s clear you took building a website seriously and made a real investment of time and resources into making it top quality. There is, however, a catch… more accurately, a question… So when someone like me happens to find your site – maybe at the top of the search results (nice job BTW) or just through a random link, how do you know? More importantly, how do you make a connection with that person? Studies show that 7 out of 10 visitors don’t stick around – they’re there one second and then gone with the wind. Here’s a way to create INSTANT engagement that you may not have known about… Talk With Web Visitor is a software widget that’s works on your site, ready to capture any visitor’s Name, Email address and Phone Number. It lets you know INSTANTLY that they’re interested – so that you can talk to that lead while they’re literally checking out mcot.ca. CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithwebvisitor.com to try out a Live Demo with Talk With Web Visitor now to see exactly how it works. It could be a game-changer for your business – and it gets even better… once you’ve captured their phone number, with our new SMS Text With Lead feature, you can automatically start a text (SMS) conversation – immediately (and there’s literally a 100X difference between contacting someone within 5 minutes versus 30 minutes.) Plus then, even if you don’t close a deal right away, you can connect later on with text messages for new offers, content links, even just follow up notes to build a relationship. Everything I’ve just described is simple, easy, and effective. CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithwebvisitor.com to discover what Talk With Web Visitor can do for your business. You could be converting up to 100X more leads today! Eric PS: Talk With Web Visitor offers a FREE 14 days trial – and it even includes International Long Distance Calling. You have customers waiting to talk with you right now… don’t keep them waiting. CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithwebvisitor.com to try Talk With Web Visitor now. If you'd like to unsubscribe click here http://talkwithwebvisitor.com/unsubscribe.aspx?d=mcot.ca

- Eric

Hi, We are wondering if you would be interested in our service, where we can provide you with a dofollow link from Amazon (DA 96) back to mcot.ca? The price is just $87 per link, via Paypal. To explain what DA is and the benefit for your website, along with a sample of an existing link, please read here: https://backlinkfaq.xyz/ If you'd be interested in learning more, reply to this email but please make sure you include the word INTERESTED in the subject line field, so we can get to your reply sooner. Kind Regards, Claudia

- Claudia

Hi, my name is Eric and I’m betting you’d like your website mcot.ca to generate more leads. Here’s how: Talk With Web Visitor is a software widget that’s works on your site, ready to capture any visitor’s Name, Email address and Phone Number. It signals you as soon as they say they’re interested – so that you can talk to that lead while they’re still there at mcot.ca. Talk With Web Visitor – CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithwebvisitor.com for a live demo now. And now that you’ve got their phone number, our new SMS Text With Lead feature enables you to start a text (SMS) conversation – answer questions, provide more info, and close a deal that way. If they don’t take you up on your offer then, just follow up with text messages for new offers, content links, even just “how you doing?” notes to build a relationship. CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithwebvisitor.com to discover what Talk With Web Visitor can do for your business. The difference between contacting someone within 5 minutes versus a half-hour means you could be converting up to 100X more leads today! Try Talk With Web Visitor and get more leads now. Eric PS: The studies show 7 out of 10 visitors don’t hang around – you can’t afford to lose them! Talk With Web Visitor offers a FREE 14 days trial – and it even includes International Long Distance Calling. You have customers waiting to talk with you right now… don’t keep them waiting. CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithwebvisitor.com to try Talk With Web Visitor now. If you'd like to unsubscribe click here http://talkwithwebvisitor.com/unsubscribe.aspx?d=mcot.ca

- Eric

Hey, this is Eric and I ran across mcot.ca a few minutes ago. Looks great… but now what? By that I mean, when someone like me finds your website – either through Search or just bouncing around – what happens next? Do you get a lot of leads from your site, or at least enough to make you happy? Honestly, most business websites fall a bit short when it comes to generating paying customers. Studies show that 70% of a site’s visitors disappear and are gone forever after just a moment. Here’s an idea… How about making it really EASY for every visitor who shows up to get a personal phone call you as soon as they hit your site… You can – Talk With Web Visitor is a software widget that’s works on your site, ready to capture any visitor’s Name, Email address and Phone Number. It signals you the moment they let you know they’re interested – so that you can talk to that lead while they’re literally looking over your site. CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithwebvisitor.com to try out a Live Demo with Talk With Web Visitor now to see exactly how it works. You’ll be amazed - the difference between contacting someone within 5 minutes versus a half-hour or more later could increase your results 100-fold. It gets even better… once you’ve captured their phone number, with our new SMS Text With Lead feature, you can automatically start a text (SMS) conversation. That way, even if you don’t close a deal right away, you can follow up with text messages for new offers, content links, even just “how you doing?” notes to build a relationship. Pretty sweet – AND effective. CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithwebvisitor.com to discover what Talk With Web Visitor can do for your business. You could be converting up to 100X more leads today! Eric PS: Talk With Web Visitor offers a FREE 14 days trial – and it even includes International Long Distance Calling. You have customers waiting to talk with you right now… don’t keep them waiting. CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithwebvisitor.com to try Talk With Web Visitor now. If you'd like to unsubscribe click here http://talkwithwebvisitor.com/unsubscribe.aspx?d=mcot.ca

- Eric

Dear Sir / Madam Greetings from M.S.S. Asan Exports, India We are one of the Exporters of “India Originated Medicinal Herbs” in India about for 75 years. We can export rare medicinal raw herbs of India origin in dried Form (whole plant, flower, fruit, seeds, leaves, stem & root) as well as in Powder Form or in Granule Form of wild growth. For more details about herbs please visit www.mssasan.in We can also export Organic Certified Herbs. Essential Oils:- Almond Oil Sweet Pure, Almond Oil Sweet Virgin, Almond Oil Sweet (Indian), Ambrette Seed Oil,Angelica Root Oil, Aniseed Oil, Apricot Kernal Oil, Avacado Oil, Basil Oil French (Sweet), Basil Oil Hoary, Basil Oil Holy, Basil Oil Indian, Bay Leaf Oil, Bergamot Oil, Black Pepper Oil, Botha Grass Oil, Cajeput Oil, Calamus Oil, Cardamom Oil, Carrot Seed Oil etc… Moringa Products: - Moringa Leaves, Moringa Leaf Powder, Moringa Oil, Moringa Granules, Moringa Seeds, Moringa Capsules Spirulina Products: - Spirulina Powder Neem Products: - Neem Leaves, Neem Bark, Neem Seeds, Neem Oil, Neem Cake Senna Leaves:- Senna Leaves Prime No. 3 & 5. Senna Pods, Senna Powder & Senna T-Cut Spices:- Asafoetida, Basil, Bishop’s Weed, Black and white Pepper, Long pepper, Cardamom (Small & Large), Cinnamon, Coriander, Black and white Cumin, Cloves, Curry Leaf, Dry Ginger, Dill Seeds, Fenugreek, Fennel Seeds, Garcinia, Mace, Mustard Seeds, Nutmeg Seeds, Star Anise, Sweet Flag (Calamus), Tamarind Pulp, Turmeric, Tejpat (Bay Leaf) etc Gums & Resins:- Vateria Indica, Boswellia Serrarata, Gum Myrrh, Gum Guggul, Storax Natural Soap:- Sapindus Mukorossi (Soapnut), Acacia Concinna (Soap Pod) Dried Flowers:- Hibiscus Petals, Rose Petals, Mesua Ferrea, Michelia Champaca, Saffron Pomegranate Peel, Orange peel etc Aloe Vera Products:- Aloe Vera Leaves, Aloe Vera Leaves Powder, Aloe Vera Gel & Liquid etc Triphala Products:- Myristica Fragrans, Terminalia Chebula, Terminalia Belerica, Quercus Infectoria (Oak Galls) Common Herbs:- Milk Thistle Seeds, Ocimum Basilicum, Ocimum Sanctum, Centella Asiatica, Eclipta Alba, Emblica Officinalis, Eugenia Jambolana, Euphorbia Hiter, Glycyrrhiza Glabra, Gymnema Sylvestris, Hemidesmus Indicus, Lawsonia Alba, Phyllanthus Niruri, Aegle Marmelos, Albizzia Lebbek, Salacia Reticulata, Solanum Nigrum, Solanum Trilobatum, Tribulus Terrestris, Mucuna Pruriens, Andrographis Paniculata, Andropogan Citratus (Lemon Grass), Parmelia Perlata, Bamboo Salt etc. Others:- Organic Fertilizer, Herbal Capsules, Herbal Teas, Herbal Extracts, Oleoresins etc... Any species of herbs can be identified rightly with its reference to the botanical names. Kindly contact us indicating your required botanical names. Our sister concern is M/s. Zigma Herbal Remedies, who is the manufacturer of herbal medicinal products such as “beauty care, hair care, body care, health care, baby care, massage oils etc”. For more details about herbal products please visit www.zigmaherbals.com If you have any requirements on herbs or herbal products, please write to us at prakash.herbalhome@gmail.com we are at your service round the clock. If you have already received our email please ignore this. Have a nice day. Best Regards, S. Mahalingam Prakash April 27, 2016 Our Contact Details:- M/s. M.S.S. ASAN Exports, 12/1 Melaratha Veethi, Nagercoil - 629 001 Tamil Nadu, India Phone : + 91 4652 225621 / 227422 Fax : + 91 4652 224373 Mobile : + 91 94863 56569 , + 91 94434 02767 Email : prakash.herbalhome@gmail.com Web : www.mssasan.in www.zigmaherbals.com www.zigmasiddhaayurvedaclinic.com

- S.Mahalingam prakash

Bonjour, mercredi dernier, je suis alle chez MCOT. J'y ai acheté, pour la st-valentin, un thé florissant Lovebloom que j'ai offert a mon amoureux hier après un bon souper pour l'occasion. Qu'elle ne fut pas notre surprise de constater que la boite était vide! Elle ne connaît aucun thé! Vous devez comprendre ma déception.... Malheureusement, j'habite Quebec, il m'est donc impossible d'aller vous voir maintenant pour rétablir la situation. Y a-t-il un moyen d'avoir le thé qui aurait dû se trouver à l'intérieur? Merci de votre collaboration. Marie-France Lacroix

- Marie-France Lacroix

Bonjour, J'ai un problème avec l'article mentionné...aussitôt que j'appose ma Love Tea Pot sur le réchaud. il se produit un manque d'oxygène et la chandelle du réchaud s'éteint. J'ai essayé plusieurs lampions mais toujours le même phénomène...ce n,est certes pas utile si je veux garder mon thé chaud pour quelque temps. Avez-vous une solution?S'il n'y en a pas, je devrai rapporter le réchaud (à ma grande déception) pour remboursement à la boutique Ma Cuisine située à Ottawa. En espérant une solution de votre part, je vous remercie.. Ginette Aubry

- Ginette Aubry

Favorite place to get tea in Montreal ! The owner is very knowledgeable and welcoming, it's always a pleasure to go stack on tea and chit chat, they have nice accessories and some medicinal herbs also. I have been going there for a few years now and I can honestly say that this is my ''tea spot'' !

- Cat

j’ai découvert my cup of tea par le biais d'un ami qui ma servit du zodiac bloom avec sa théière en verre a un souper entre amis j'ai trouvé le thé si délicieux que j'ai voulu visiter la boutique l'accueil est formidable les employés nous servent toujours avec un grand sourire et à la minute même ou l’on pénètre dans la boutique et que l’on sent le parfum du thé on devine que l'on vient de découvrir le meilleur thé au monde

- Alexandre Ménard

Je suis une fan invétérée depuis déjà plusieurs années. Les gens qui y travaillent sont si sympatiques. Ils me reconnaissent d'ailleurs quand je vais acheter leurs thés. Je demeure à présent à Drummondville et quand je vais à Montréal je suis obligée d'aller y faire mon tour :) Je suis très heureuse de trouver cette belle entreprise chez nous, au Québec. Merci et continuez d'être accueillant.Bravo pour votre bon travail A++++

- josyane

Je visitais Montréal avec mon amie, et elle m'a fait découvrir MCOT...une merveille! En tant qu'amoureuse du thé, j'ai trouvé ce que je recherchais chez un marchand de thé: la qualité, la variété et la simplicité! Les vendeurs sont très aimables et connaissent bien les thés ainsi que leurs bienfaits. J'ai acheté le Oolong Laiteux en sachets, sans savoir que j'en tomberais autant amoureuse. Dès que je retourne à Montréal, je vais définitivement faire un arrêt à MCOT. 谢谢!:)

- Camille P.

bonjour je voudrais savoir si vous avez une boutique a montreal ou je pourrais me procurer du oolong et du jiaogulang. merci

- Shellaine naval

Je voudrais commandé du thé fleurissant .Je n'ai pas de télécopieur et je soumet mon ouverture de compte et ca marche pas Merci

- Lucie

On m'a offert la théière et les tasses à double parois. Je les A-D-O-R-E! Ils sont non seulement magnifiques, ils conservent en plus vraiment bien la chaleur. Une petite merveille! Merci!

- Anik Tremblay

Bonjour, J'ai été émerveillée par le thé fleurissant servi par une connaissance. J'aimerais savoir si vous avez une boutique aux Galeries St-Bruno. Si oui je vais m'y rendre prochainement.

- Estelle N.

J'ai fais connaissance de votre produit " thé scorpion" hier par ma voisine et j'ai adorer elle m'a dit qu'elle l'avait acheter a Montréal j'aimerais savoir si vous avez un distributeur a Ottawa Ontario ou les environs Merçi

- Bernadette Pilon

J' ai découvert par une amie le (thé rouge sakura)d'un gout excellent. est-ce possible de savoir si vous avez des distributeur a terrebonne ,laval, Montréal ou votre adresse. merci a L'avance Jacques

- Jacques Robert

Thanks a lot for the reception in your subsidiary Montreal Chinatown, a very appreciated tasting and a flawless service. A nice discovery for me, Oolong ginseng tea and a good purchase. The choice of products is really amazing.Merci pour l'accueil à votre succursale Montréal Quartier Chinois, une dégustation très appréciée et un service impeccable.Une belle découverte pour moi du thé Oolong au ginseng et un bon achat.Votre sélection de produits est vraiment remarquable.

- André Chivinski

J'ai découvert votre thé (jasmin) hier en allant au quartier Dix30 à Brossard (Magasin Stark & White) Je peux vous dire que ma première expérience avec votre thé est géniale, est-ce possible de savoir si vous avez des distributeurs à Laval??? Merci infiniment pour cette belle pause repos que vous m'avez offerte grâce à ce thé délicieux! Diane A.

- Diane A.